Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Solid or Paisley Microfiber Wrinkle Free 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the Guest Room-Awesome Comfort!

    Read More
    DEBRA M. May 4, 2017
  • Items Puchased
    Verified Purchase

    All my items were delivered without a problem .Also the quality of the items purchased were great.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 2, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this set as a gift for my mother and she really loved it. Material is soft and light, I am thinking about getting one for myself.

    Read More
    kazayan April 25, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were more than I expected for the price they are soft a great neutral color and hold up nice

    Read More
    Christine L. January 7, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They looked and felt very nice for the price, but can't really say much more, because before I ever got them on my bed, my house burned down.

    Read More
    dessertqueen December 23, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and still pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    imccallusa December 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, feels good, but not my favorite.

    Read More
    twiggy1 September 16, 2016
  • Ms. D W G
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor, not so great, very thin and didn't hold up after 2 washings. Found frays and splits in fabric after washed on a gentle cycle. I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. September 14, 2016
  • GREAT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY EH! OF COURSE FOR THE PRICE IT WOULD BE A LITTLE TRICKY.

    Read More
    Trona H. July 15, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap feel, awful, color OK but I would not buy these "sheets" again....gross

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 7, 2016
  • Amazing feel & wear
    Verified Purchase

    Even after washing, they feel wonderful!! No pilling and true to size!!

    Read More
    kssnflower June 24, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are deep pocket sheets and very comfortable.

    Read More
    infiniti101 June 20, 2016
  • babybear
    Verified Purchase

    I think I expected better. they serve the purpose but not as good as I thought they would be

    Read More
    babybear June 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice and soft. They wash nicely, don't wrinkle unles you let them sit in the dryer.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 8, 2016
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my bed and my grandson's bed, didn't like.

    Read More
    beauty58 April 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the very-dark blue one. Very soft fabric, and has not torn or fallen apart yet (~3 months of use so far).

    Read More
    Aaron T. March 14, 2016
  • Poor Quality, Paper Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for eggplant colored sheets and found these. I thought the Perry Ellis brand stood for high quality. Unfortunately, these were very poor quality and paper thin, practically like tissue paper. Returned them immediately. Not pleased to have wasted my time going to all the trouble of purchasing them.

    Read More
    Danielle K. February 29, 2016
  • Mr. Ward
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I have been looking for!

    Read More
    Travas W. February 24, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft & ease to wash. They maintain their shape

    Read More
    jeanv55 February 18, 2016
  • Winter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 2 years ago, daily use, holding up great. Was planning to purchase another set, but the only color in Cali King is the one I already have! :(

    Read More
    Winter W. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links