Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Romance Floral Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sophisticated with a pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This decorative duvet set is just what I was looking for at a great price! The pink side adds a fun pop of color and the black and white side makes it sophisticated. I wanted to update my "girly" bedroom decor to something more grown-up but with color. I disagree with other reviewer comments that the material is scratchy and uncomfortable, I have found the material to be comfortable and high quality so far, even though I have not washed it yet. And I am picky about that (I have 600 tc egyptian cotton sheets). The duvet cover fits very well over my alternative down comforter. The only complaint I have is that based on reviews I initially ordered the 7-piece comforter set in this style and did not like it at all so I returned it and had to pay for return shipping and order this one in it's place. If you already have a plain comforter and sheets that you like, I would definitely go with this set. I also wish it included a bed skirt, I had to buy that separately.

    Read More
    houstontx100 November 7, 2010
  • complete makeover
    Verified Purchase

    this piece of linen did miracles for my entire bedroom. i have a king size bed. elevated and needless to say, it's the first thing you notice when you enter my bedroom. this duvet gave my bedroom a complete new look. it's so lightweight but durable enough to keep a comforter in place. the material is perfect to touch and doesn't shrink or bleed when washed. it's contemporary and slick and soooooo inexpensive for what you're getting. it's the perfect length to fit any king size comforter regardless of how thick or fluffy it is. and, best of all, your comforter won't "swim" inside the duvet. it surprisingly stays put.

    Read More
    ninachicago September 17, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting the bedding to be this hard and scratchy. I have only washed it once but I am hoping the duvet cover will soften up over time. The first time I slept with it, I could not sleep due to the rough texture. The duvet cover is very attractive looking however the feel is kind of unbearable.

    Read More
    jesarriaga October 1, 2010
  • Bedding-Bath/Perry-Ellis mini Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoyed this cover. Great for the price

    Read More
    Al S. March 31, 2017
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only duvet cover I have used on my bed for three years. It has laundered beautifully and is still in wonderful condition. Even after our dog has slept on it with us the entire time we have had it! Don't hesitate to order this item, I am very satisfied

    Read More
    april d. October 9, 2016
  • Was a bit loud for my taste.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was a bit over whelming for our small room. I didn't read close enough and the pink side was a surprise.

    Read More
    speseas February 16, 2016
  • pretty duvet cover; nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my daughter's newly painted bedroom. Cotton is soft and design is pretty.

    Read More
    happyinken August 8, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pink was much lighter, the material was very thin. It was not at all what I expected and I returned it.

    Read More
    pedsluvnrn June 26, 2013
  • Attractive Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was trying to recreate a room theme she saw at the furniture store and this duvet set fit the bill perfectly. She loves it. It really makes the room pop. The price was reasonable, too.

    Read More
    mfgdancer March 21, 2013
  • Great until I washed it
    Verified Purchase

    The pink and black discolored the white portions when I washed it. I did like it, but I could not stand the discoloration and just got a new black and charcoal cover instead.

    Read More
    mueclf January 20, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was concerned that the color wasnt true but against a white background it was perfect. Fit my king sized down comforter perfectly. Have washed it once and colors stayed bright, no fading or running and no shrinkage in the dryer. Love it!

    Read More
    amielee January 16, 2013
  • I love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 6 months and just love it. It is not very thick but has stood up to two dogs and a cat so not paper thin either. The hot pink gives it a flash of color and offsets the black and white nicely. Colors are as they appear and it washes nicely...not too wrinkley if taken right out of the dryer. Keep waiting for the sheets in the king size.

    Read More
    lsb3 October 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    shellydbs August 16, 2012
  • Awesome!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome duvet set!!! We brought this for my daughter for her college doorm! She loves it!

    Read More
    rashellespriggs July 25, 2012
  • Love this print!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this print on the duvet cover and it fit my full size bed perfect. The only down point is the fabric is a bit scratch so either use a very good sheet set underneath it or wash it a couple of times. The overall rating is good on the patterning and colors!

    Read More
    kdroberts412 June 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the print, just not as soft as I like. But this was for my daughter and she cares more about the look of something than the feel.

    Read More
    kimbo1108 April 3, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Light cotton,nice colors and pattern...good with quilt inside for cooler nites and nice and light for summer use. Very nice set.

    Read More
    jka31 March 29, 2012
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute and at a decent price. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    brandi803 March 17, 2012
  • True to picture and description
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't washed the duvet cover yet but found that packing wrinkles easily ironed out. It's plenty big enough for my queen size duvet and goes beautifully with my black metal canopy bed.

    Read More
    hexagonhouse March 10, 2012
  • pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason this is too small for a typical queen sized quilt. It makes the quilt bunch up on the inside. I might have to sew more fabric on to make it lay right.....

    Read More
    soltad February 29, 2012