Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Romance Floral Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding-Bath/Perry-Ellis mini Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoyed this cover. Great for the price

    Read More
    Al S. March 31, 2017
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only duvet cover I have used on my bed for three years. It has laundered beautifully and is still in wonderful condition. Even after our dog has slept on it with us the entire time we have had it! Don't hesitate to order this item, I am very satisfied

    Read More
    april d. October 9, 2016
  • Was a bit loud for my taste.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was a bit over whelming for our small room. I didn't read close enough and the pink side was a surprise.

    Read More
    speseas February 16, 2016
  • pretty duvet cover; nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my daughter's newly painted bedroom. Cotton is soft and design is pretty.

    Read More
    happyinken August 8, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pink was much lighter, the material was very thin. It was not at all what I expected and I returned it.

    Read More
    pedsluvnrn June 26, 2013
  • Attractive Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was trying to recreate a room theme she saw at the furniture store and this duvet set fit the bill perfectly. She loves it. It really makes the room pop. The price was reasonable, too.

    Read More
    mfgdancer March 21, 2013
  • Great until I washed it
    Verified Purchase

    The pink and black discolored the white portions when I washed it. I did like it, but I could not stand the discoloration and just got a new black and charcoal cover instead.

    Read More
    mueclf January 20, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was concerned that the color wasnt true but against a white background it was perfect. Fit my king sized down comforter perfectly. Have washed it once and colors stayed bright, no fading or running and no shrinkage in the dryer. Love it!

    Read More
    amielee January 16, 2013
  • I love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 6 months and just love it. It is not very thick but has stood up to two dogs and a cat so not paper thin either. The hot pink gives it a flash of color and offsets the black and white nicely. Colors are as they appear and it washes nicely...not too wrinkley if taken right out of the dryer. Keep waiting for the sheets in the king size.

    Read More
    lsb3 October 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Great item for the price.

    Read More
    shellydbs August 16, 2012
  • Awesome!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome duvet set!!! We brought this for my daughter for her college doorm! She loves it!

    Read More
    rashellespriggs July 25, 2012
  • Love this print!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this print on the duvet cover and it fit my full size bed perfect. The only down point is the fabric is a bit scratch so either use a very good sheet set underneath it or wash it a couple of times. The overall rating is good on the patterning and colors!

    Read More
    kdroberts412 June 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the print, just not as soft as I like. But this was for my daughter and she cares more about the look of something than the feel.

    Read More
    kimbo1108 April 3, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Light cotton,nice colors and pattern...good with quilt inside for cooler nites and nice and light for summer use. Very nice set.

    Read More
    jka31 March 29, 2012
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute and at a decent price. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    brandi803 March 17, 2012
  • True to picture and description
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't washed the duvet cover yet but found that packing wrinkles easily ironed out. It's plenty big enough for my queen size duvet and goes beautifully with my black metal canopy bed.

    Read More
    hexagonhouse March 10, 2012
  • pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason this is too small for a typical queen sized quilt. It makes the quilt bunch up on the inside. I might have to sew more fabric on to make it lay right.....

    Read More
    soltad February 29, 2012
  • Overall nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good duvet for the price. I am happy with the color. The quality of the black and white fabric is a little thinner than I would have liked. The pink fabric is nice. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    mda104 February 7, 2012
  • Black White and a Pink Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet ended up having a patterned pink underside. As pictured, I assumed that was a sheet, but it is actually the back side of the duvet. It compliments the set very well. My daughter added a pair of pink pillow cases and a set of black and white striped sheets and it all came together designer sheek! The duvet and shams needed a washing to soften them up but came out beautiful and not wrinkled. Very nice and well worth the price.

    Read More
    jeanmroberts January 10, 2012
  • posititve
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Duvet set for a gift for my daughter and was surprised at the quiality of the fabric since it was less expensive than most I looked at. The design is also prettier when you open the package than shown online. Thank you for the fast service, I recieved it in 3 days!!

    Read More
    mommafehr December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links