Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Jordon Dot Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fbonestewart
    Verified Purchase

    ok for a kids room. Not real impressed at the quality.

    Read More
    Teresa S. August 16, 2015
  • They're okay
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love the feel of these sheets. They're ultra lightweight, which was fine, but they're sort of slippery, like umbrella fabric, and I love a crisp, snappy cotton feel. And I didn't like that the picture was particularly true. What looks like yellow dots are actually like a neon green--not at all what I was going for. We kept them, but they're at the bottom of the sheets pile, even for guests.

    Read More
    he1d1k1ns May 5, 2015
  • These sheets are super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets over exceeded my expectation. The quality is great and the price is a steel. They are so comfy and soft that I find it easier to fall asleep at night.

    Read More
    siamese7 December 14, 2013
  • worst sheets ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    you can see your hand through the printed fabric - that's how thin these are. i've ordered many sheet sets from overstock and they've all been excellent - HUGE disappointment to receive this set.

    Read More
    graphpsd November 5, 2013
  • Pure wow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the sheets. Cant wait for more selections along the same lines. They are a dream to sleep on.

    Read More
    kym1law August 20, 2013
  • pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the cotton sheets; I knew I liked the look, but didn't have high expectations for the material at this price. Well done Overstock.

    Read More
    lindhillguy August 3, 2013
  • Perry Ellis Jordon Dot Sheet Set

    They were not the color I thought they were going to be. I was not very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    tbonestewart July 26, 2013
  • Color of red sheets is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color of sheets is sold as "red" and photo shows red/dark gray/light gray dotted print sheets. Actual color of the sheets received was rust/medium brown/light brown dotted sheets. I returned them. When I called customer service to notify them they advised that vendor sold sheets to Overstiock as "red" so they could not change the color name even though there is not any red at all on the sheets.

    Read More
    jodicee June 24, 2013
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to very high thread count sheets but it's hard to find Egyptian cotton sheets with a pattern and when I saw these sheets on sale, I thought I'd give them a shot. I was impressed with the pattern and really liked the look. The "grey" leans more to an army green but could pass as grey for sure. They fit my very thick mattress very well and are smooth to the touch. They are much thinner than I'm used to and have a bit of a satin feel to them which I'm not used to. They're getting a 4 due to their extreme thinness but that's just due to my personal preference. They're perfectly lovely sheets.

    Read More
    melizza June 8, 2013
  • Bed sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with these sheets! They had a stain on them. I threw then away. There is nothing worst than standing at the post office! I have not bought anything from overstock since!

    Read More
    annette03076 June 4, 2013
  • Perry Ellis dot sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful qualaity and good fit in our queen size bed.

    Read More
    titamiau April 23, 2013
  • Ellis Jordan Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were advertised as 100% cotton, however when I received them in the mail, they were microfiber and Overstock.com did not refund me the taxes or the shipping even though they provided a shipping label. Pretty sure I won't be dealing with overstock again.

    Read More
    valerie58 April 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Veru good quality. Exactly as pictured on website.

    Read More
    mandj4ever April 18, 2013
  • This really hit the spot/dot!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are an excellent purchase. The sateen cotton feels soft and smooth. The pattern mixes well with solids and other patterns without overwhelming the whole look of the bed. And, of course, the price was right. Great for teenage girls and even adults. Very happy with this purchase. EBG

    Read More
    ebgreen March 28, 2013
  • sleep well.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Item, I got a gray coverlet and these sheets really pop it up.

    Read More
    lmelp March 27, 2013
  • False
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not 100% cotton. There microfiber polyester. made in china what a disappointment will return ASAP.

    Read More
    dblockin82 March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi H. August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    larry p. October 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M J L. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links