Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly White King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet cover. I bought it for the guest room but am thinking of doing a switharoo and putting it in my bedroom! :D It is exactly what I expected from reading the description and reviews. Get it! You'll love it! :D

    Read More
    nmandine May 21, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the review title says. I love it. It is exactly what I expected, which what described in the product explanation. Especially the color. No problem with wrinkles. Once on the duvet it fits exactly. I am very happy with this order and my new bedding.

    Read More
    sc93 May 14, 2013
  • It great
    Verified Purchase

    I like it couse it reversival, it pretty. I love cotton and it feel good. Plus the price was great.

    Read More
    smartnina April 26, 2013
  • Nice product. Fairly Priced.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this duvet cover to anyone. The fabric is a bit thin but over a solid color duvet, it gives a somewhat paler shade and for my purposes, works just fine. Washes up well with just a little ironing touchup around the button closures.

    Read More
    bargainbetty March 16, 2013
  • looks good, not super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in the bedspread. Matches our room perfectly. Not as soft as I would have hoped.

    Read More
    kzb23 December 11, 2012
  • Asian Lilly Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is really what I was looking for- light weight but well made, easily washable and a beautiful statement to center the room.

    Read More
    ratherbdiving November 21, 2012
  • Good duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrown off when I unwrapped the duvet because the blue pattern on the back of the duvet was showing though the white cover. Once I unwrapped it and put it on my comforter I liked it. The blue reversible side doesn't seem to go with the theme of the flowers on the white side but I like it enough to keep it. Definitely thin enough to use as a summer cover which is a plus in the desert.

    Read More
    mbrennan7125 April 3, 2012
  • Perry Ellis Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is not wide enough to cover completely a king size bed with the material covering the mattress on both side of the bed

    Read More
    palmettobay April 3, 2012
  • Tottally not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a Perry Ellis Asian Lilly White King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set. I was so excited to get it and then when I looked at it, the colors are very faded not vibrant at all like the picture. Actually, it didn't look at all like the picture. The fabric is very thin, and on top of it, no returns allowed on this item. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    ssallum March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet cover and the quality but I was disappointed that the colors are blue and grey. The photo looks like the cover is blue and brown. I knew I was taking a risk because the description of the product didn't say what the colors were. I've adjusted to it and it will work for now until I find something else.

    Read More
    molobecky March 22, 2012
  • Love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the aesthetics of this cover first off. This is the second duvet cover I have ordered. My first one lasted for over one year- I'm still using this one today. I ordered this back up so that once all of the color fades out I'll have another. The color stays well and the color is vibrant in person. I am very pleased with this purchase :)

    Read More
    nicoleash4231 February 21, 2012
  • Perry Ellis Lilly White Duvet Set - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I noticed was that the fabric is very thin so anything on your comforter shows through. So, if you have stains, yellowing, writing, print or ANYTHING on your comforter know that it WILL show through on the white parts of the duvet. The same with the pillow shams the white is very see through. Other than that I love this duvet and it makes my room bright and modern.

    Read More
    jennisouthernbelle September 27, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I had expected material with a nice sheen, more of a pure white. But when this cover is merely a plain cotton thin material - - the kind you would find in a fabric store to make kids clothes. The back of the duvet is the blue patterned material you see in the picture, which I thought was the sheets and not the back of the duvet. This pattern is a little countryish. In sum, I had expected a nice, rich looking duvet and this was simply plain, run of the mill cotton.

    Read More
    kkm123 September 20, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, I expected a really WHITE sheet with the asian lilly background. What I got was a sheet that was NOT brilliant, but washed out. The colors were dull.

    Read More
    lee30024 August 25, 2011
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    There is blue in this bedding, but the majority of the flowers are dark gray, not blue. The fabric is extremely thin and scratchy, but thankfully softened some after a wash with fabric softener. The two things I like about it are the envelope closure (despite the cheap buttons) and the fact that it's 100% cotton.

    Read More
    delene76 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links