Sale $25.19

Was: $33.99

Save $8.80 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Fabric, Cool Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the comforter set in guest bedroom. Very clean and crisp. Love the white and black with the touches of green. it is a vibrant green, like a bamboo green or Kelly green.

    Read More
    Connie G. January 8, 2018
  • Asian Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! The colors work really well with her bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1768210 January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely satisfied! looks fantastic

    Read More
    Darlene D. January 7, 2018
  • Nice upbeat addition to my bath
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is durable and the pattern is a refreshing addition to my bathroom. I also bought the matching duvet which adds great continuity to the ambiance.

    Read More
    cherylindurango January 5, 2018
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and doesn’t let any water through when your in the shower. Also if you use this shower curtain with the mildew free water repellent fabric shower curtain you won’t be disappointed, and it washes very good in the washing machine.

    Read More
    mslilly97 December 24, 2017
  • Touch of Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Can tell it is quality and well-made.

    Read More
    joyjoy55 December 7, 2017
  • Great Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using it and it has held up great!

    Read More
    georgessf December 5, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain matches the comforter set. Is just like the picture. Very nice. Shipment was fast. Purchase it you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Felisa F. November 28, 2017
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    The print isn't as vibrant as it shows in the photo; I kept it anyway.

    Read More
    trixie48 November 22, 2017
  • Bright and Clean Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower curtain up for a couple years and it still looks clean and fresh. The colors are vibrant and haven't faded although the bathroom gets lots of light. I'd buy it again if I had to since it matches the bedroom duvet I bought.

    Read More
    dottie10 November 5, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I had expected. The cut outs for the hooks at the top or only stitched versus having a more sturdy and durable construction and design.

    Read More
    Lisa D D. October 31, 2017
  • Adds a Contemporary Flair!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain has held up well and adds a cheery, contemporary touch to our small guest bathroom.

    Read More
    lucieb October 22, 2017
  • Was exactly what i wanted. Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item . Exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    naewillis September 23, 2017
  • Loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this shower curtain so much that when it got stained I ordered it again!

    Read More
    Debra T. September 11, 2017
  • Delightful with matching comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful with matching comforter. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Debra T. September 11, 2017
  • Good curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great. Fabric is a little flimsy for my taste. A little sheer. But still looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser1329242 August 30, 2017
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is pretty, a nice, clean, pristine look. But difficult to get out the wrinkles from the package. Tried throwing it in the dryer BIG MISTAKE. Wrinkles lots worse. Ended up hot steam ironing it and now it looks great. But a lot of work to get it there. .

    Read More
    Ellen W. August 28, 2017
  • Really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked really well and looks just like picture. It shrank a little after washing it but still looked good.

    Read More
    Leslie J. July 22, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Soon as I bought this for the green accent my husband painted the bathroom blue!!! It is pretty.

    Read More
    quilter133 June 20, 2017
  • Disappointing :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Thot I had found the perfect shower curtain for the small guest bathroom (black & white tile) but it isn't really a shower curtain. It is a thin (can see through it) sheet with button holes at the top. There is NO water resistance to the fabric. Pretty tho, and someone might want to use several as a window treatment with lining or a shade behind.

    Read More
    archformush May 23, 2017