Sale $23.39

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $17.64 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice shower curtain. I use a white liner behind it.The color is true to the site images.

    Read More
    maxxdog00 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this shower curtain - looks great in a contemporary/updated bath. Fabric is a bit thin and curtain hanger slits could use better stitching, but I would still recommend it for the style.

    Read More
    Jill S. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous. I never get tired of it. It makes the whole bathroom

    Read More
    Jamie H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This light weight showerr curtain pairs well with my Perry Ellis duvet. I wanted something simplistic and calming and this is just perfect.

    Read More
    Tyler Texas May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect look I've been waiting for, nice clean fresh new look👍🏽

    Read More
    Crystal A. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product for bathrooms

    Read More
    Tyler J. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain, colors are vibrant, exactly as shown. Looks great with the pale green wall color in my utility room shower.

    Read More
    johnsb4gordon April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I saw this shower curtain several years ago when I was planning to totally remodel my guest bathroom. I loved the print and colors so much I designed the bathroom around it!! Washes well. Guests always say how they love this curtain and how it brightens the room.

    Read More
    • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Shower Curtain
    Jane J. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great pattern! It has been holding up well and continues to look great!

    Read More
    carolyn b. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this shower curtain. It is of High quality, and quite elegant. The colors are exactly as depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    docmojdeh April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. Fabric not as heavy as I would have liked, but looks nice

    Read More
    David P. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Like the pattern and color, exactly what I am looking for. You need liner for it.

    Read More
    Xiaoye X. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality was great and the colors were a perfect match

    Read More
    Marcel M. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to use as curtains in a bedroom. I bought drapery clips and hung on the rod these way. You cannot tell they are shower curtains and look great with the Perry Ellis 3 piece comforter set. Love this pattern.

    Read More
    wasl April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty...little thin

    Read More
    Carolyn P. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while back and I love it! It has held up well to washing it too.

    Read More
    izzi58 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light. Looks great in small bathroom area.

    Read More
    Debbie H. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in my purchase of the Perry Ellis Asian Shower curtain. It has a big old spot on it. In a place where it coudn't have been there prior to us taking it out of the bag.

    Read More
    Paulette J R. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and nice fabric.

    Read More
    Steve D. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This a very lovely shower curtain - simple design that works well with my towels and good quality without a lot of fuss - good for a small bathroom. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Clever1 February 24, 2018