Starting at: $43.59

Save $56.41 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this cover looks. And overall I am pleased. The only thing I didn't like was, the opening is a third of the way up on the other side. Not at the bottom like must covers so if you want to use the reverse side you can see the opening and buttons. It washes well.

    Read More
    OstkUser37712 July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This a wonderful addition to my bedroom décor because the pattern is so uncluttered and artistic...on both sides. The material is very soft and has a vague silky sheen. I highly recommend this set and my black cotton duvet also offered on Overstock.

    Read More
    linda June 23, 2015
  • Great Feel to Sheets-Not as Biright as Illustrated
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set is good quality with respect to the thread count. However, I was somewhat disappointed in the green shade that was part of the pattern. I was expecting a brighter shade of green, but is is more muted and almost towards the khaki tone. I will keep the set as I do like the pattern (and it's easy to purchase matching sheets - i.e. white or black solid sheets to coordinate).

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 12, 2015
  • This is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a spare bedroom. Found the green in the spread and added throw pillows and a black throw blanket and a couple more pillows! I love this! It is just the perfect look!

    Read More
    dkmcarthur May 27, 2015
  • Gwen-Az
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is very pretty because of its simplicity. The reversible side is a plus. The only problem I had was the duvet didn't seem to fit my comforter as nicely as I would prefer but I can live with it.

    Read More
    Gwen S. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king size Lilly duvet and it looks beautiful - fresh, modern and very easy to coordinate other pieces around it in the bedroom. It is a quality piece at a great price.

    Read More
    Veronica J. April 28, 2015
  • Perfect Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Amazed by the boldness in the colors. I was not expecting the material to be so silky and smooth. Great buy to add color to the room decor.

    Read More
    Yesenia L. April 23, 2015
  • Love The Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cotton product that we have not yet laundered. I think it will need some ironing.

    Read More
    bsporre April 16, 2015
  • Thought it would be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the duvet cover would be a bit thicker. It is thinner than the sheets I purchased. You can see right through it. Other than that, the pattern is perfect and the closures we secure. My preteen and tennage girls loved it

    Read More
    sunibuy77 April 8, 2015
  • just gave away to charity
    Verified Purchase

    Never hung properly. Inside very dark fabric hung below outer layer at base of bed. Didn't ever look tight as in picture even right from the wash. Very disappointing

    Read More
    Mary K. April 2, 2015
  • Love this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. It gives my bedroom a bright look. Would totally recommend this duvet cover.

    Read More
    beckid August 8, 2012
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the mini duvet set I just ordered. It looks exactly as I expected after viewing the picture on the website, and the cotton has a smooth, expensive feel to it -- like a percale cotton. The colors are vivid and the fit, a king sized duvet cover, is perfect. It really is beautiful.

    Read More
    1nancyinflma August 1, 2012
  • Nice cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed it very much. It's really pretty! It has survived one wash so far and the color doesn't seem to fade (yet). The pillow cases are quite rough, however.

    Read More
    kendosoul July 24, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern; light and fresh. Just as I expected from the picture and description.

    Read More
    pragmaesthetic July 17, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Great buy for the price. And it's reversible so it's like getting 2 duvets in one price. Very modern, goes perfect with my West Elm bedroom furniture. Adds just enough color.

    Read More
    alex0509 July 3, 2012
  • The Perfect Fabric Design for Summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Design! Makes my summer bedroom look light and crisp. Put your own blanket or comfortor in the duvet. Use standard pillows in the two sham covers. Basic washable cotton material. Now just add a few fancy smaller pillows and your bedroom will look fabulous!

    Read More
    kzjoy June 23, 2012
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking duvet. I received it very quickly in the mail and am very satisfied.

    Read More
    mkl2 June 20, 2012
  • Great print!
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to Perry Ellis quality and is machine washable!

    Read More
    dnel31076 June 19, 2012
  • Love this duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is bright, fun and beautiful. It fit our down comforter perfectly and washes well.

    Read More
    witty21 June 5, 2012
  • I love the look of this set.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not into more contemporary decor but these look so nice and classic. I painted my walls a light jade color and it looks really good. They look expensive and have held up well in washing. I would recommended this set. If I could have used the shower curtain I would have gotten that also.

    Read More
    bunnybear53 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links