Starting at $51.98

Save $48.02 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish it didn't wrinkle...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look (pattern and color) of this duvet cover in my room. HOWEVER, I brought the cover to the dry cleaners to have it pressed ($16.00) before I put it on the bed and after one day on my bed the pillow cases and duvet cover were so wrinkled that I knew then and there I had just wasted $16.00. I wanted a put together, crisp looking bed and instead I have a frumpy looking bed which in turn makes my entire bedroom look unkempt. I plan to return the duvet cover.

    Read More
    internationalmama September 6, 2011
  • Wonderful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this duvet cover I was afraid that it was going to end up being a different color than in the picture. However, it is perfect! The colors are exactly what it shows and what I wanted, and it is a great quality duvet cover (not to mention the price was spectacular!). It is soft, I actually use it with 2 different comforters inside of it, the size is perfect, and it doesnt look awkward, it simply looks like a cute comforter! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    jenniferbutler2 August 31, 2011
  • Mini is right
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item as a mini duvet set was correct. The picture had to have been made on a queen or double bed because on a king it barely reached the bottom of the mattress. Not what we expected at all.

    Read More
    nminrn August 30, 2011
  • Pretty BUT Fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty I get many complements. I washed the duvet as soon as I got it. I didn't wash the pillow covers because I wasn't planning on sleeping with them just keeping them on the bed for decoration. There's a noticeable difference in the black detail. I use tide cold water HE detergent so I dont believe it was that.

    Read More
    flgeorgia83 August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Summer cover set.
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my bed/bath suite, especially the matching shower curtain. Nice, bright colors - long live Summer!

    Read More
    littlesticks August 25, 2011
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some time for something like this to compliment the Asian theme in my bedroom. It matches well and adds great color!

    Read More
    txgirl34 August 24, 2011
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover S
    Verified Purchase

    My sister purchased exact duvet set for my niece and I wanted it for my bed. I like it because it's easy to wash and it's reversable.

    Read More
    maroshek August 23, 2011
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive - brightens up the room nicely! Duvet is lightweight - but is fine for the price paid. I purchased this as a gift because the colors were perfect - but I was a little worried because of other negative reviews about quality. But don't worry - think of this as summer weight duvet cover and you will be happy. I do not think this would work if you were attempting to cover a patterned comforter though. Best over basic white

    Read More
    meandsteve August 17, 2011
  • It's below my expection
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok product. It's not as silky as it looks in the picture, but it's somewhat soft.

    Read More
    sarahpark August 10, 2011
  • Duvet cover is beautiful and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover that makes my bed so modern and beautiful. The color and design is awesome. I bought a duvet insert and it is wonderful. It is cozy and warm for the winter months. It is also light weight for the summer months.

    Read More
    25becky August 9, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. The thread count is not high, but it is actually feel better than I expected. You can use both side, depending on the season. And I have already washed it for at least 3 times, the color stays. Very good purchase!

    Read More
    sasha18 August 5, 2011
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    We love that duvet. It is very soft not like some of the duvets out there. We love the modern design on it.

    Read More
    asiabaj August 3, 2011
  • Discrepancy in the product sizes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an "Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set" by Perry Ellis (Option: King) but it does not fit my Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Comforter (Option: King) that I had purchased two weeks prior. The duvet is smaller than the comforter. Other than that, the product is beautiful, and the customer service was timely.

    Read More
    fabrik8er August 2, 2011
  • Good product good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really good buy! The design and the quality of the product is very high. It launders beautifully, if it's still being sold you should but it!

    Read More
    frigga August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful and vivid print
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered or used a duvet. I normally purchase a set that includes everything. I moved out of my house to an apartment to downsize and now I don't have the closet space house all of my comforters. This duvet is a start to answer my dilemma. I will purchase more from Overstock because s&h is great!

    Read More
    fieldsv July 29, 2011
  • Looks great on the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my granddaughter and she is very pleased with the duvet.

    Read More
    lou32 July 27, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the duvet set was perfect. I got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    mrteacher July 21, 2011
  • Nice duvet cover, colors fading fast
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover - it looks exactly like the product picture and is of good (not extraordinary, but average) quality. The only problem is, that the black is already fading after the first time washing...

    Read More
    bastet84 July 16, 2011
  • Finally a sophisticated duvet for a twin bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for months for a duvet for my guest room/office. Everything out there for a twin bed is either for a child or a retirement home. I have black furniture and I painted the walls a light shade of lime green and the accent wall is painted gray. I have had so many compliments and the room feels fresh and stylish. There are so many fun accessories out there that really compliment the look. I love my new guest room so much that I almost wish I had done my master bedroom this way. My adult son stayed over and even he was impressed and didn't think it was too girly at all. I did have a hard time finding green sheets to match. I wish they sold them here!

    Read More
    julieco31 July 7, 2011
  • Not so great...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the print on this duvet set, but the good stops there. The fabric was so see through that you could see the reverse side and it made it all look grey...I did not put it on my duvet cover, but I am sure it would not hold any down from escaping through.Just cheaply made and looking. This one's going back.

    Read More
    ramorramonica June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links