Starting at: $39.49

Save $60.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This duvet is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this duvet again if I ever needed another one and in fact will always look toward the Perry Ellis brand in the future for all of my bedding needs.

    Read More
    beckydragonpoet October 25, 2011
  • Useing as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Useing as a Christmas gift. Will let you know if they are well liked

    Read More
    buckaroo18 October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    VEry good for the price I guess. I expected better quality though. No regrets .

    Read More
    veckyschmerler October 15, 2011
  • Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room. She has a eggplant colour accent wall. It goes very well with the wall colour. I am very happy.

    Read More
    lavisha October 7, 2011
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-pc Mini Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the mini duvet cover set when I got it. It went in the guest room and looks great with the wall color and the theme.

    Read More
    penbetsy October 5, 2011
  • So in Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO in love with my duvet set! After being delivered, I washed and dried it immediately and threw it on my bed in excitement (It washed and dried great!). It's so beautiful and tasteful, and my fiance even gave me the "OK" because it wasn't too girlie. A girlfriend of mine even said, "Wow. That's beautiful." Love love love!

    Read More
    hollycats03 September 30, 2011
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover S
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material, it has a smooth texture, absolutely perfect for Duvet Cover, pattern is also very nice. It is my favorite set.

    Read More
    svatava September 22, 2011
  • Great peice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you can use it as it comes or as a duvet.

    Read More
    carolyn11211 September 14, 2011
  • duvet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this for my daughters room and she loves it. Looks great in a purple and gray bedroom. We both love it!!

    Read More
    bgcam September 13, 2011
  • A Little rough for the first couple washes
    Verified Purchase

    A Little rough for the first couple washes then it softened up and is good to go! A good buy

    Read More
    rockngal September 9, 2011
  • Wish it didn't wrinkle...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look (pattern and color) of this duvet cover in my room. HOWEVER, I brought the cover to the dry cleaners to have it pressed ($16.00) before I put it on the bed and after one day on my bed the pillow cases and duvet cover were so wrinkled that I knew then and there I had just wasted $16.00. I wanted a put together, crisp looking bed and instead I have a frumpy looking bed which in turn makes my entire bedroom look unkempt. I plan to return the duvet cover.

    Read More
    internationalmama September 6, 2011
  • Wonderful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this duvet cover I was afraid that it was going to end up being a different color than in the picture. However, it is perfect! The colors are exactly what it shows and what I wanted, and it is a great quality duvet cover (not to mention the price was spectacular!). It is soft, I actually use it with 2 different comforters inside of it, the size is perfect, and it doesnt look awkward, it simply looks like a cute comforter! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    jenniferbutler2 August 31, 2011
  • Mini is right
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this item as a mini duvet set was correct. The picture had to have been made on a queen or double bed because on a king it barely reached the bottom of the mattress. Not what we expected at all.

    Read More
    nminrn August 30, 2011
  • Pretty BUT Fades quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty I get many complements. I washed the duvet as soon as I got it. I didn't wash the pillow covers because I wasn't planning on sleeping with them just keeping them on the bed for decoration. There's a noticeable difference in the black detail. I use tide cold water HE detergent so I dont believe it was that.

    Read More
    flgeorgia83 August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Summer cover set.
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to my bed/bath suite, especially the matching shower curtain. Nice, bright colors - long live Summer!

    Read More
    littlesticks August 25, 2011
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some time for something like this to compliment the Asian theme in my bedroom. It matches well and adds great color!

    Read More
    txgirl34 August 24, 2011
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover S
    Verified Purchase

    My sister purchased exact duvet set for my niece and I wanted it for my bed. I like it because it's easy to wash and it's reversable.

    Read More
    maroshek August 23, 2011
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive - brightens up the room nicely! Duvet is lightweight - but is fine for the price paid. I purchased this as a gift because the colors were perfect - but I was a little worried because of other negative reviews about quality. But don't worry - think of this as summer weight duvet cover and you will be happy. I do not think this would work if you were attempting to cover a patterned comforter though. Best over basic white

    Read More
    meandsteve August 17, 2011
  • It's below my expection
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok product. It's not as silky as it looks in the picture, but it's somewhat soft.

    Read More
    sarahpark August 10, 2011
  • Duvet cover is beautiful and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover that makes my bed so modern and beautiful. The color and design is awesome. I bought a duvet insert and it is wonderful. It is cozy and warm for the winter months. It is also light weight for the summer months.

    Read More
    25becky August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links