Starting at: $41.49

Save $58.51 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not at all as expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this picture online I was very excited to find the perfect duvet to go with my room. When it arrived I was very disappointed with this product. I expected the duvet to have a bold black pattern on a solid white background with splashes of a chartruese green. That is what the pillow shams were. But the duvet was not a match. It had the bold pattern superimposed on a grey background with an allover tone on tone snowflake print. And the green splashes did not match the color of the pillow shams. It was a much more olive tone. My set seemed very mismatched. The texture of the fabric was also very rough. I use my duvet instead of a top sheet, but this would have been too rough to sleep under. I might have kept it and used a white top sheet if the pattern of the duvet had matched the shams. But mismatched and rough texture? Even for the price it wasn't worth keeping.

    Read More
    mom929 October 6, 2011
  • Don't expect designer look
    Verified Purchase

    I had to exchange my set because the quality wasn't that fabulous fabric seems durable but nothing special...gets wrinkle more than you would like..pattern is pretty

    Read More
    ula12345 July 27, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my king size mini duvet set today. Love it! Love it! I disagree with posts that is not soft. It is as soft or maybe softer than my current set. It's perfect and looks awesome on my queen size bed. I like a bit more coverage so I buy a king size duvet and cover for my queen size bed. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase and would definately recommend this item and the price was a bargain. While waiting for delivery I made two black pillows with bird(cranes) appliques to accent the Asian theme and the whole bed looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    stephanie999 January 24, 2011
  • Perfect Room Upgrade for my Daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet set and the matching shower curtain for Christmas for my daughter as a part of a full bedroom upgrade. She LOVES it and sent multiple pictures the minute she had it on her bed. She said that the quality is great, the colors were bright and was even 'classier' than it appears in the photo. Shipping was amazing! This product, shower curtain, down comforter, sheets, mattress cover, etc were all ordered on the busiest shipping day of the season and ALL arrived, not only in time for the holiday BUT early! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    penelopes2cents January 13, 2013
  • Fresh and crisp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king size duvet even though I have a queen-sized down comforter. Washed and ironed before using and it looks amazing. The white is very bright and the colors are true. Love this set.

    Read More
    crocus1957 September 29, 2010
  • Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice. The fabric is not as rough as stated in some of the reviews. Negatives are that it is completely wrinkly coming out of the wash and the buttons are sewn on very poorly. It looks like, I will already have to sew them on again after one wash.

    Read More
    tash77 July 4, 2012
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is beautiful but the texture pretty rough. Way too rough for my taste. I kept the item bcaue its nice for spare room not for everyday use.

    Read More
    rainesmomma July 26, 2011
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    colors are the same as in picture very white, black, lime. Good quality, looks great in guestroom. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    goldens98 October 11, 2010
  • Stop Complaining- It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as pictured, and quality is great. I'm satisfied with the duvet & pillows. The quality and print is pretty much exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    christianen February 4, 2013
  • Great! Exactly as described/expected
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet came exactly as the product description and exactly as I expected. So far has not had any pilling or problems. The shams are king size as well so I had to get new king size pillows! darn! :)

    Read More
    katelynnk September 14, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I inherited a very nice Chippendale inspired bedroom suite but I'm not really into the antique look, so this modern and bold print really brings life into my bedroom. Great quality and what a great way to change up the look of my bedroom at a very reasonable price. Also, with pets I needed something I can pop into the washer and dryer.

    Read More
    dawnmarie3677 October 5, 2010
  • Surprise present was loved!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set was a surprise for my daughter when she moved back home. I painted the room green and found this duvet. A friend, who assisted me in getting the room set up for her, asked her if she liked it and she said it was something she would have picked out for herself!

    Read More
    Renee R. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is better in person than the picture, the quality is very good and the flower pattern and color work quite nicely. I just upgraded my bedroom and painted the walls grey, this white and black duvet cover set with the subtle green flowers are the perfect complement. Highly recommend it

    Read More
    Lucy O. November 23, 2015
  • Nice quality, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this duvet online for several years and finally got around to buying it. It looks great, and the quality is very nice. Soft and not see-through like some other duvets I've bought in the past. Adds a nice touch of color to the bedroom!

    Read More
    pennywidmore October 27, 2015
  • Loved the design and the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Washed this item for a couple of times and the colors do not leach as mentioned in one of the earlier reviews. The product is good quality, thick cloth and great design.

    Read More
    Deepali A. October 26, 2015
  • Color bled & odd shape
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set when I first saw it, but after a couple of washes the white on the duvet cover started to turn grey. I assume it's from the black pattern on the other side. Weirdly, the pillow cases are fine even though they get washed altogether. The shape of the duvet cover is also odd - it seems to be wider than it is long, so the duvet gets all bunched up at the bottom. I also personally don't like when the buttons of a duvet cover are partway up from the bottom. If you're tall, it can be annoying getting your feet caught up in the openings between the buttons.

    Read More
    Tracy C. August 20, 2015
  • beautiful duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    i have had it for years and it still holds up.

    Read More
    seantares August 15, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    So cheerful and lovely! The only shortfall is that it has to be ironed if you cannot stand the wrinkly look.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky August 1, 2015
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed this duvet over the years. Holds up nicely wash after wash. Made well and never lost a button. Great purchase, worth every penny.

    Read More
    Deej July 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised well made and in a nice addition to our Bedroom

    Read More
    marley123 July 11, 2015
Sponsored Links