Starting at: $43.59

Save $56.41 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Modern print works well with midcentury furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nice quality modern print.

    Read More
    Caren L. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful scenery
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is even prettier in person. It's a little thin but it will be great for the summer

    Read More
    Sonya F. April 21, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for awhile. is pretty good and comfortable

    Read More
    kkalva April 12, 2017
  • Love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up great, the colors are gorgeous and it's easy to use. I've never owned a duvet cover before, I love the lose way it fits on the down comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser219785 February 27, 2017
  • CN
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! Print is just as pictured and material is a good weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser976933 February 21, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set. I have it in my bedroom for our king sized bed and it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 10, 2017
  • Judy A
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Judt enough femenine for me, but not too girlie for my husband.

    Read More
    nanajudy75 January 26, 2017
  • perry ellis asian lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed if you try to use it without a duvet (hotter weather) the black side dulls the white side

    Read More
    Margaret B. January 3, 2017
  • Love this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Great for our guest room

    Read More
    kathod December 14, 2016
  • Gargage
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after first wash. Washed on cold, not dried.

    Read More
    STACY m. December 2, 2016
  • Lovely duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Cindy H. November 19, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The bedroom looks spectacular, great quality

    Read More
    Chandelier November 16, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice duvet cover, just as pictured.

    Read More
    ldomnique October 25, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a long time now and I love it. I just throw it in the washer and dryer and it comes out looking like new again. One reviewer said it has a gray background but mine is white, which is what I wanted. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy R. September 20, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this duvet - black, grey with lime green. I would've given this 5 starts but the sides are just a bit short and the fabric wrinkles fairly easily.

    Read More
    Amy B. September 13, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and design. Fit well over my comforter and added style to my bedroom. Wish there were small throw pillows to go along with the set. Haven't washed yet, so not sure on the shrinkage. Colorso are vibrant! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathy H. September 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Always looks good.

    Read More
    Sara T. September 7, 2016
  • Perry Ellis 3-piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and nice quality

    Read More
    greenmountains August 22, 2016
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and sophisticated duvet cover brings a bit of nature into our bedroom and looks great with our new black/brown bed and furniture. Would have given it 5 stars, except it is slightly thin and not super soft, but overall it seems like a great addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser396520 August 8, 2016
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    it looked great on the bed but faded a lot after a few washes.

    Read More
    lmac714 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links