Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $62.24

Save $12.75 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is so pretty on my full size bed. It is fresh and crisp and clean. I love the simplicity of the white background with the contemporary, almost Asian feel, flowers and stems. The green is a lime green and very contemporary looking.

    Read More
    Andrea August 14, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in our guest room. Many compliments. Love the colors. Goes great with my Asian themed room and adjoining bathroom. I've had people ask where I purchased this set.

    Read More
    cdjd August 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter, it's white so it does dirty easy but that's what you get with a white comforter

    Read More
    AMANDA P. August 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous & affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I've bought. The fabric cleans up well & it bunches up a tiny bit. I love this pattern and hope that Overstock will continue to carry it.

    Read More
    izzied August 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is really great. Looks beautiful, all the pieces wear very well. Washes beautifully in the home washer & dryer. Run it on cold, the black can run

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Linda in GA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Looks great in room.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 11, 2017
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set; timeless style.

    Read More
    laustar July 5, 2017
  • pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality fabric. Heavy weight. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Colette C. June 16, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for! Fit perfectly, good quality

    Read More
    Heather P. June 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for several years and washed it in the machine a lot by now. Still very nice

    Read More
    Natalie R. June 4, 2017
  • great bed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Asian Lilly 3-piece comforter set Because of the quality and feel of this comforter set and the tree design makes me smile and the art deco of this comforter set is so unique that i enjoy just looking at the comforter a great buy!

    Read More
    troy May 24, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, it's not worth of buying. The cotton fabric is not a great quality.

    Read More
    joyingod May 19, 2017
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece years ago... the colors fade and the stuffing bunches. Looks good initially but doesn't last very long.

    Read More
    Erin C. March 14, 2017
  • This is not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice; but, I was looking for just the cover (case) without comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser704319 February 26, 2017
  • Asian Lily 3-Piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm. Will use in Michigan winter.

    Read More
    Delores Z. February 3, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Washed the comforter once and it was never the same. Followed the washing instructions too. Not happy.

    Read More
    Carol A P. February 2, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    quality not what I expected

    Read More
    OG January 22, 2017
  • cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I can already tell that this will not make it through a year or two. Very cheaply made...too bad because I love the design!

    Read More
    amy1292 January 21, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but did not hold up well to washing

    Read More
    OstkUser552243 January 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness. Washes well.

    Read More
    Juli C. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links