Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $15.32 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality fabric. Heavy weight. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Colette C. June 16, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for! Fit perfectly, good quality

    Read More
    Heather P. June 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for several years and washed it in the machine a lot by now. Still very nice

    Read More
    Natalie R. June 4, 2017
  • great bed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Asian Lilly 3-piece comforter set Because of the quality and feel of this comforter set and the tree design makes me smile and the art deco of this comforter set is so unique that i enjoy just looking at the comforter a great buy!

    Read More
    troy May 24, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, it's not worth of buying. The cotton fabric is not a great quality.

    Read More
    joyingod May 19, 2017
  • Doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece years ago... the colors fade and the stuffing bunches. Looks good initially but doesn't last very long.

    Read More
    Erin C. March 14, 2017
  • This is not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice; but, I was looking for just the cover (case) without comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser704319 February 26, 2017
  • Asian Lily 3-Piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm. Will use in Michigan winter.

    Read More
    Delores Z. February 3, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Washed the comforter once and it was never the same. Followed the washing instructions too. Not happy.

    Read More
    Carol A P. February 2, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    quality not what I expected

    Read More
    OG January 22, 2017
  • cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I can already tell that this will not make it through a year or two. Very cheaply made...too bad because I love the design!

    Read More
    amy1292 January 21, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but did not hold up well to washing

    Read More
    OstkUser552243 January 7, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness. Washes well.

    Read More
    Juli C. November 26, 2016
  • Oversized & bedraggled
    Verified Purchase

    While the print is attractive, the comforter is sort of 'slumpy' like someone forgot to add the sizing or starch. Also it is oversized on my eastern king dropping 12"on each side.

    Read More
    scribelife October 31, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the other reviews that stated the black bleeds on the white (haven't wash it yet). Its a nice weight, love the lime green accents. Love the look.

    Read More
    chessielady October 27, 2016
  • love the print
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print but the material wrinkles very easy. I have not washed it but I am worried about the black running on to the white. I read in other reviews that was a problem. Other then that it really makes a statement in our guest room

    Read More
    Linda A. October 26, 2016
  • MrsDCV
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter and the filling isn't like other comforters where it all kind of comes apart. Nice and thick. My only complaint is that after the first time I washed it, it ripped in the areas where it was sewn. Very disappointing. Other than that it is a nice thick comforter.

    Read More
    mrsdcv October 26, 2016
  • elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated design but it's printed on unfinished cotton that makes the design look cheaper.

    Read More
    ann p. October 22, 2016
  • Denise Roy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bright and cheery addition to a darker basement guest room. It really added a inviting feeling to my room

    Read More
    Denise R. October 11, 2016
  • crisp
    Verified Purchase

    well made. Does wrinkle after washing and drying but with each wash looks better. Use vinegar to prevent running of colors

    Read More
    OstkUser232742 September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links