Sale Starts at $26.85

Save $20.14 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Performance Textiles Bed Bug & Dust Mite Control Water Resistant Polypropylene Basic Bed Protector S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this item for 2 different mattresses. It fits nicely and the zipper is well constructed. Recommend!

    Read More
    SUSAN W. November 5, 2017
  • Bed protector
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this item, washes well.

    Read More
    prvm December 21, 2016
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, works fine, sturdy zipper, difficult to put on because of the snug fit, but I see that as a plus. Not crinkly plastic, good quality

    Read More
    compgeekgirl April 15, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Takes on a good beating on a daily basis. And it holds up nicely.

    Read More
    vickylondres March 22, 2016
  • Bed Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but can tear easily.

    Read More
    Nicki H. November 19, 2015
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone should have this item

    Read More
    Tucker H. September 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife had to have one after reading about bed bugs.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor May 28, 2015
  • Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't so sure about buying this after seeing the reviews, but now I can confirm that this is one of these products you want to pass on. I've bought tons of stuff from overstock, this is one of the worst purchase I made. Yes the price is cheap, but the product is not even worth anything. Basically, the cover sheets consist of a thin, cheap/fragile plastic (easily tearable) cover with a "soft" like exterior, eerily reminding me of the same material they use to make diapers (that weird soft cotton paper feel), and ironically looks just it, with a plastic zipper. I tried the sheets but had to take them out after spending just a few nights because they felt like sleeping on an air bag. Also you could hear a whistle sound as you move, from the air going in and out through the zipper wholes. It was just a very bad experience. It will go straight to the trash. This is such a waste.

    Read More
    ethanevarldo May 13, 2015
  • Covers thin and plastic-y
    Verified Purchase

    You would never want to actually sleep on these covers. They're very thin, I cannot imagine they'd withstand many trips through the washer, the zippers seem delicate, and the feel is of plastic. Luckily in our setting we can use them for dust protection for stored mattresses, but I would not use them when a real person was using a bed encased in these covers.

    Read More
    OstkUser28442 April 22, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    cover ripped near the zipper as soon as we put it on

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 17, 2015
  • Great value

    Fits well, not as soft as the more expensive ones but that doesn't matter since it is covered up. A great value and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 12, 2015
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, it does make you sweat since its not a cotton cover and provides no cushion. But it does it's job as a protector for a good value. No issues with putting it on or removal.

    Read More
    angelainpa January 20, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have very expensive bedding so protecting it from spills and potential unwanted visitors is a high priority. I sleep better knowing my investment in a good nights sleep is wel protected in this high quality easy to use item.

    Read More
    Gg January 17, 2015
  • Serviceable Items
    Verified Purchase

    Very serviceable and useful items. Any help with prolonging the life of your mattress is always appreciated. Thank you!

    Read More
    mar715 January 6, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Fits my California king mattress perfectly and comes with two pillow protectors that even fit my jumbo pillows!

    Read More
    Jennifer October 22, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these protectors to be used on my new mattresses from overstock that I bought in my vacation home in martha's vineyard. The weather can be very moist there and things can mildew and there are a lot of spiders etc.. This will provide good coverage for the entire mattress. I would however recommend getting a regular mattress cover to go over the top becasue it is thin and not sure how much wear and tear it will take.

    Read More
    htfd October 11, 2014
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly the one zipper ripped when I tried to use the mattress cover.

    Read More
    worland102688 July 29, 2014
  • Nice material - not easy
    Verified Purchase

    While the material and quality of the mattress cover/pillow covers was very good, I did not realize from the description that it was a "sleeve" and that I would have to slide the mattress (a heavy, single-slab, memory-foam mattress) into the cover. As a single person, getting the mattress into the cover (even if it would fit) was just too much effort. The pillow covers are great though.!

    Read More
    ceastwood April 2, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on our mattress in the semi. I was very pleased with it. And probably will be ordering it for a bed in my home in the near future.

    Read More
    musicalmagpie June 28, 2013
  • Permafresh Twin 3-piece basic protector set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my son's mattress perfectly....great product....

    Read More
    isabel10 March 17, 2013