Starting at: $41.99

Save $10.00 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Performance Textiles Bed Bug & Dust Mite Control Polypropylene All-In-One Mattress Pad & Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • no zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it said it had a zipper and the mattress would be fully incased but it has no zipper and only covers the top and sides. I removed it from the package and laid it aside (to make the bed up later) and by the time I actually started making the bed and realized it was not what I ordered....the package had been thrown away. The top quilted area looks just like the picture...just no zipper.

    Read More
    Diane B. January 24, 2017
  • Not 100% encapsulated and has a small tear.
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to keep to protect mattress but do not expect it to protect mattress from dust mites and bedbugs.

    Read More
    William C. April 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 14 inch mattress and it's way too big for it like it's made for 1618 inch mattress

    Read More
    Ron T. December 27, 2015
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    The top is a nice, quilted top, but the rest of it is more like paper. I thought the entire thing was going to be fabric.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 27, 2015
  • Awesome,
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on thick mattress and good thick quality fabric with quality zipper.

    Read More
    K S. November 19, 2015
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money, I have paid less with better quality,

    Read More
    Pamela B. September 30, 2015
  • New Mattress Protected
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to have our new mattress protected.

    Read More
    cynwm April 22, 2015
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    made of thin, cheap material. don't waste your money!!!! mine came already ripped by the zipper because it was so cheaply made.

    Read More
    Shawn K. January 27, 2015
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    This is very thin material and is not like a mattress pad cover. I hope it does keep bugs out!

    Read More
    lbnychampton December 28, 2014
  • This is a good item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great feeling cover and while I'll never know if it keeps out mites and stuff it seems like it would. It is definitely a sturdy cover but easy to put on and not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    sherry100 October 21, 2014
  • Nothing Near What's Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong picture. No padding whatsoever to this. Just a very thin piece of material. Real hassle to return.

    Read More
    gallerychaos April 2, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The photo indicates it has a lightly quilted top - it does not. It is a beautiful fabric and well constructed but it is just that fabric only. I used them because I needed something to put on the mattress but I will have to get a quilted mattress pad too. Was hoping to avoid doing that.

    Read More
    elisa2253 March 17, 2013
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 7 months now. We have our 2 yr old daughter sleep in a queen-sized mattress. Happy we bought this. There are those mornings when I see leaks in her diaper and when I changed the wet sheets, this protector saved the mattress.

    Read More
    jblam0 February 18, 2013
  • not as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This item is waterproof, I tested it, but it does not look anything like in the picture. It does not have the waffle padded look at all . It is one piece of single thin cloth. overstock let me down just because it is not the item featured, I will not return it though only because I want to avoid the hassle. I hope this review helps other buyers.

    Read More
    vrospice January 19, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice exactly what I wanted, good product we recommend to friends

    Read More
    kyelee November 13, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it does it's job and is very easy to put on the mattress.

    Read More
    mishcolynn June 13, 2012
  • Good protection Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use on a hospital bed to protect the mattress when my husband had a stroke. It has helped to keep the mattress clean and stain free.

    Read More
    pc310 June 7, 2012
  • definitely waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3-year old's bed and love that it is just as waterproof as it claims without being noisy and plastic, but I would recommend ensureing that it's the same heights as your matress and any pads. On her bed it is slightly too deep for her matress so there's a lot of extra fabric that slides around.

    Read More
    sabrina484 June 6, 2012
  • Not Waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for waterproof this is not for you. It is certainly repellant but pooled fluid will seep through within 60 seconds. I never actually put the pad on to use it since it was not what it said it was...so can't comment on quality beyond that it is very thin/light weight and water repellant at best.

    Read More
    dmacd24 May 25, 2012
  • Not the product described!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the waterproof, padded mattress protector pad… they substituted a cheap, non-padded, water resistant pad and charged me for the better pad. My husband had already thrown the packaging away, when I realized what had happened, so it ended up being my loss. I would NOT RECOMMEND this company or their products!

    Read More
    daniette May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links