| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peninsula Stripe Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was ALL WRONG!
    Verified Purchase

    There is absolutely NOTHING blue about the color of this! I had to return it because it is actually green.

    Read More
    zfamily5 July 4, 2013
  • White is Antique white
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to color. White is not bright white its ivory or cream, Dont buy white if you are expecting white.

    Read More
    bnoelle333 May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    soft, well made, love the sophisticated simple stripe

    Read More
    cdbrulindski April 8, 2013
  • comforter OK
    Verified Purchase

    I believed the package brings with 2 shams, but it did not.

    Read More
    marta40 March 15, 2013
  • color was nicer
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality of this set leaves a lot to be desired! Strings were every where and it wrinkles very easily.

    Read More
    lotus65 March 14, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send the black comforter and order a grey on

    Read More
    sandigross March 7, 2013
  • Comforter was very wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good in the picture but when it arrived it was very wrinkled and looked very messy.

    Read More
    romocoffee February 20, 2013
  • warm plush comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter, warm, plush, pretty on the bed.

    Read More
    zandermom February 20, 2013
  • Didn't Work for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This spread It's alright but it's not for a master bedroom. The quality is just not the best.

    Read More
    gigimau February 19, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the comforter for my Aunt for Christmas. I likde it very much but more imoortantly my Aunt love it.

    Read More
    babydee1956 January 17, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter is all lumps. looked awful. wrinkles will not come out. do not buy!

    Read More
    cfm2087748 December 26, 2012
  • Clean nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is very soft and lays very well. I was really happy with the weight and feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    jessimarie33 December 19, 2012
  • Not my preferred product
    Verified Purchase

    The omfortor was a gift for my sister and she recieved it as an early Christmas gift. I was estatic to hear her reaction because she had been looking for a grey down alernative for a few weeks and come up with nothing. So, when I heard the "Oh, it's nice... thank you" I was alittle suprised. Then when I got a chance to see the comforter I realized why she hadn't been as excited as I thought.... The quality of the comforter is much poorer than I expected. I recently purchased a down alternative from here and it is so soft and super comfortable. This comforter has a "slick" like material and isn't very soft.

    Read More
    abent524 December 6, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not a real thick comforter, but looks good and is worth the price. Did come out of the package with a lot of wrinkles.

    Read More
    flguy12 November 27, 2012
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft and looks nice on your bed. It does come a bit wrinkled. I used a steamer while it was on the bed. That did work well. It is'nt overly heavy, but it does keep you warm.

    Read More
    jenny1996 November 6, 2012
  • Peninsula Stripe Down Comforter and Sham Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter and Sham Set were priced at a good price and appear to be very warm and comfortable. The only negative comment and concern is the way it was packaged. You probably should review the process as there are dents left in the comforter where it is folded. Each fold was sewed to the comforter and the thread had to be removed thus leaving a small dent and/or the possibility of a tear in the comforter.

    Read More
    bluemagic12 October 30, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price and very pretty. Snags easy if you have a dry skin. Great quality... I would have purchased something softer if I knew this. Snags are not pretty...

    Read More
    grandmother9 October 21, 2012
  • Not a good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks cheap. There were threads hanging from it all over the place. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    macct September 20, 2012
  • Not meant to last
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and large enough. Unfortunately, if you have pets it starts pulling immediately. Sad, I like the look of it.

    Read More
    clc9860 September 19, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very nice. Fits in well with the decor.

    Read More
    katie0718 July 8, 2012
Sponsored Links