Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penelope 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    skirt tears easily and looks cheap

    Read More
    vrovrstock March 14, 2016
  • cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my guest room. It's light weight & not too hot. Colors are true to what it looks like online. Only suggestion, buy 26" pillow inserts instead of 24". Cases are a little saggy with 24" but will do for now.

    Read More
    RLI September 3, 2015
  • Bold Print beautiful yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Decently made. What a deal!!!

    Read More
    Christina C. August 21, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The color was right on point with the picture online, however the comforter didn't seem as substantial as it did in the picture. The price is right on this set--it would be okay for a spare or guest room.

    Read More
    evnstvn75 November 25, 2014
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first because the photos always look different, but this is a perfect ivory set with brown and deep yellow. The comforter is perfect for the price and it has done a great job of keeping me warm. I have got tons of compliments as well.

    Read More
    sweeteste September 26, 2014
  • I love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. It was a good price and it makes my bedroom look bright and cheerful every morning.

    Read More
    uglyer April 2, 2014
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    i did not like the quality of the set. i returned the set.

    Read More
    kika212 March 18, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding an IVORY color bedding set that wouldn't break the bank. I only wanted the comforter and shams, at this price I could afford to buy it just for the pieces I wanted and I donated the rest. Perfect for my guest room!

    Read More
    sanibelannie January 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter set. It came with all 8 pcs like it says and the material feels good against my skin. The color scheme is cute and simple with its floral details. The set looks exactly how it looks in the displayed picture. Also it didnt take very long for me to get it either through the ground UPS.

    Read More
    lenyrose December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sque28 May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeneive1 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links