Today $126.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedestal Oil-rubbed Bronze Towel Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product and very well made. The base is weighted and it looks great for the price!

    Read More
    jmcdowell November 14, 2017
  • Pedestal Oil-rubbed Bronze Towel Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this for a few years but I just recently unpacked from the the box. It looks great and it can hold bath towels as well as hand towels. It was a nice surprise that I forgotten about.

    Read More
    shundivi October 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a small space. Base is substantial, three towel bars perfect for hand towels. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 14, 2017
  • Sturdy towel stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand in my bathroom. I use it if something isn't quite dry. I also hand my swimsuit to dry. My towels are thick, so I don't use for bath towels because I want them to thoroughly dry. Sturdy. Does not top over.

    Read More
    jscholl July 19, 2017
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this towel bar. It holds multiple towels, is very sturdy, doesn't move or tip over. I love the oil-rubbed bronze. It looks very rich and fits perfectly with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    Linda I. June 19, 2017
  • 12 years and its still kept it's finissh
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this towel bar for 12 years and the bronze finish hasn't rubbed off anywhere. This bar I used constantly. I like the fact it has 3 arms and you can space them out far enough to allow towels to dry between use. Best investment I ever made.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Almost perfect towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fit in a the corner of a small bathroom and it's really wonderful. It is beautiful and very stable. I love that there are three moveable arms. My only minor dissatisfaction is the length of the arms which don't quite fully hold a folded standard size bath towel. I do recommend it however!!

    Read More
    OstkUser52464 May 21, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my new bathroom that has limited space for a towel bar. It tucks right into space beside the vanity.

    Read More
    Ruth G. March 31, 2017
  • not just for towels
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using mine in the kitchen. It fits next to my stove, which is free-standing, and I keep pot holders and oven mitts on it. It's a good height and keeps those items organized and handy. Looks cute, too.

    Read More
    Dee D. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful however too wide
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is amazing. However the base is too large to fit in my space

    Read More
    dornessa February 4, 2017
  • Expensive but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this towel bar for over a year and it is still perfect. It is VERY sturdy so you don't have to worry about it toppling and it holds towels perfectly. I put pretty decorative towels on the front bar and my normal towel on the back bar. I remember it was super quick to twist it together when it first arrived. It took me weeks to decide to buy it because I thought it was a little expensive but after having it, I would have paid double. It looks and functions great. It is an oil rubbed broze exactly as pictured. The arms can be left close together or separate if your towel is wet. I love it.

    Read More
    hbs99 December 26, 2016
  • OK, but would've liked something bigger-Settled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough looking piece, but would've like something bigger, sturdier. We usually only put 2 towels on it, but it's not very tall or sturdy enough for 3 towels (one on each arm). If I had it to do over again, I'd search for something more substantial.

    Read More
    golfcat September 5, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the bathroom and fits nicely.

    Read More
    Michele H. June 17, 2016
  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    Not tall enough or heavy enough to hold big fluffy towels

    Read More
    jammoma June 15, 2016
  • Work as intended
    Verified Purchase

    I had no walls to put a towel bar on and this works really well. It if very sturdy, however, we have slate tiles and have to be careful where we place it as they are uneven and sometimes it will fall over. If your floor is level, it will not fall.

    Read More
    maadimom May 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This towel bar is perfect for our bathroom, which lacks in towel racks next to the large double shower. It was easy enough to assemble and is very sturdy. The arms do seem a bit shorter than expected, but they are long enough to hold average sized towels.

    Read More
    Michele H. April 29, 2016
  • Nice towel bar
    Verified Purchase

    One scratch on the bottom, sturdy, holds towers well

    Read More
    irshava April 29, 2016
  • Perfect for my small bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly for what I needed and was very easy to put together and set up!

    Read More
    Craig B. April 16, 2016
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    I had nowhere to install a towel rack closer to my shower. This is a wonderful alternative.

    Read More
    dcsy February 26, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to put holes in the wall but needed something that didn't take up much space. This is perfect, and it looks good.

    Read More
    Jacqlyn B. February 19, 2016