Today: $56.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedestal Chrome Standing Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. Doesn't tip.. Perfect!

    Read More
    Lizabeth A. November 20, 2016
  • Excellent purchase of Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sturdy and heavy. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    A Susan B. November 17, 2016
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    simple fix that was easy to put together

    Read More
    sfwoman October 30, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, doesn't tip over and holds the triple roll of toilet tissue

    Read More
    Christine G. October 20, 2016
  • nice holder
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice since I did not want to put holes in the new tile. It seems sturdy with a heavy base.

    Read More
    lynned July 22, 2016
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a standing paper holder due to size constraints in a newly remodelled bathroom and this product has met all my expectations. Stable, yet easily moveable, it makes it easy to change rolls. The construction, fit and chrome finish is flawless, cleans up easily and appears to be durable. A quality product at this price point. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Walter J. July 5, 2016
  • Krysia
    Verified Purchase

    This item was worth the cost. Very sturdy. Will purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    Krysia D. May 21, 2016
  • TP holder
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for both of my BR's I really like them... They look great

    Read More
    Harvetta W. April 27, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have gotten the one that holds toilet paper as a spare

    Read More
    ADRIENNE R. April 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Melissa H. March 10, 2016
  • perfect for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    the base is perfectly weighted. good quality

    Read More
    Swati M. December 5, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 2 years and I am impressed. My home is full of men that are hard on everything. This is extremely durable and the finish has stayed as perfectly chrome as the day it arrived. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Venetta P. June 18, 2015
  • RDB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stand. Heavy enough at the base so that the stand does not fall over when you are getting toilet tissue. Quality finish. A nice touch to my remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    Regina B. February 7, 2015
  • standing toilet paper dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Sturdy and attractive...good price!

    Read More
    ignatio February 7, 2015
  • Pedestal Chrome inaccurate weight
    Verified Purchase

    When I was trying to decide which free-standing TP holder to purchase, I wanted one that would have a very heavy base. In the question and answer area of the info on this particular product someone wrote that it weighed 12 pounds. I do not know who submitted that information but the entire stand only weighs a bit over four pounds.

    Read More
    OneVoice November 10, 2014
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy,well made, stylish addition to my guest bath. Extra rolls can be stored on the rod by simply unscrewing the roll dispenser or for single roll use. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cactus22 August 27, 2014
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Was really pleased with this purchase. I recently had my bathroom remodeled and needed a stand-alone toilet paper holder. This product, by far, has the heaviest base of all the pieces I looked at in various home-improvement departments. It was easy to put together; took me 2 minutes, and it was ready to use. The stand does not move when you pull on the paper roll.

    Read More
    mulgi July 25, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at something similar at Restoration Hardware for twice the price. Sturdy. Great deal. Highly recommend. Service was excellent.

    Read More
    robbenmom July 15, 2014
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality craftsmanship. It is well made and heavy so as not to tip over. I liked it so much that I even purchased the matching standing bath towel holder.

    Read More
    atlantarunner December 14, 2013
  • Great for batbroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Works great in our guest bathroom. Good quality and good weight to it as well.

    Read More
    bloggergirl24 December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links