Today $81.98

At other retailer: $99.92

Save $17.94 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedestal Chrome Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, although, I didn't use the brush attachment

    Read More
    Coletta K. September 12, 2017
  • great value and looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this paper holder.

    Read More
    OstkUser1117332 June 6, 2017
  • Toilet brush
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand and brush holder. Classy and elegant if a toilet holder can ever be.

    Read More
    Tame S. April 5, 2017
  • Awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I thought, but that worked to my advantage as my bathroom is very small. Perfect for that. Also, toally turned around my boring bathroom into something really cool. Get it.

    Read More
    steven c. February 17, 2017
  • Lovely and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized for a small bathroom

    Read More
    leoncal November 17, 2016
  • classy holder
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a holder for my Master bathroom, the way the walls and doors were designed in our bath there was no place to put a holder. This by far meets our expectations and looks like you are in a spa. Heavy and durable and great to have the brush in the holder.

    Read More
    camsmom1 November 13, 2016
  • Nice looking and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal is very nice looking and is made in good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser536225 October 5, 2016
  • paper tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish chrome look adds an elegant look to a bathroom. Great quality.

    Read More
    penithou September 20, 2016
  • booth
    Verified Purchase

    very well made looks perfect for the space

    Read More
    Roberta B. June 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my bathroom remodel. I like that the brush has a white rubber cover over it. I don't use the brush since it is so beautiful. I keep a operate once for cleaning under the sink!

    Read More
    Scott L. March 4, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great, I'm pleased. I wanted a dual-purpose toilet paper butler w/toilet brush. I wanted it to be of good quality. And I wanted it to have some white ceramic so that it'd look good with my white bathroom. This item met all my criteria, in addition to being solidly built and of good quality. I highly recommend this product. It really made me happy when I unpacked it, and I've gotten a lot of compliments - even from my male friends!

    Read More
    brigitte60657 July 6, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome pedestal is well constructed; it does appear to have three applied layers of chrome (in comparison to others I have inspected in the stores); it is weighted in the bottom so it is secure and the chrome is flawless. I was a bit leery to have the toilet brush exposed like it appears in the photo, but there is, in fact, a white rubber washer or "lid" that covers the brush and fits nicely into the ceramic holder. So it's all good. I like also that the roll does not wobble around on it's rod.

    Read More
    marilynpgh October 6, 2011
  • Good Product/ no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    TP holder arrived on time. Multiple pieces. No instructions to put together. Had to use picture on the box to determine how the thing went together. Product had a nice finish and appears to be well made. Nice heavy base. Would have preferred holder with place for storing additional TP rolls rather than toilet bowl cleaner. Should have checked out local home stores first as I saw similar products there after purchasing. But all in all, it's a nice TP holder.

    Read More
    acely December 18, 2008
  • PEDESTAL CHROME PAPER HOLDER
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, we redid our bath in subway white tile and the mirrored reflection onto the tile is just awesome! We are more than pleased. Thanks overstock, beacuse of you we found all we needed for the bath.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judiel May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    njdesign December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katherine1111 August 21, 2016