Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pedestal Chrome Iron Towel Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • convenient light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I received two 3 tier racks instead of 1, 6- tier

    Read More
    Muriel A. August 4, 2017
  • Cheap junk
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are vague. Cheap plastic connectors. I wouldn't buy this product.

    Read More
    Andrew M. June 29, 2017
  • Nice item but!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not wide enough for a normal size bath towel. Fine otherwise

    Read More
    Keith G. February 23, 2017
  • Simple rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how small this towl rack actually is as we bought it for our bath sheets and they completley engulf the entire rack. Ok for smaller towels but not for the larger ones.

    Read More
    Tenille F May 19, 2016
  • Towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and so simple to assemble!

    Read More
    Edel Q. March 30, 2016
  • little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Not real sturdy but does the job of towel hanging. LArge bath sheets do drag when on lower rung.

    Read More
    lvgal11 March 20, 2016
  • Not a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I waited some time to open the box and assemble the rack since we were doing a bathroom model. But once opened box three major parts were missing and Overstock refused to help me b/c it was over 30 days and the manufacturer didn't help either. they said return it to the place you bought it at. $$ down the trash!!!

    Read More
    missionv1 January 13, 2016
  • CFO TerraScena Homes
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and fit our needs perfectly. A tad out of alignment when putting together, thus 4 stars

    Read More
    Joe W. October 1, 2015
  • Screws Missing
    Verified Purchase

    You had to read the instructions carefully as many parts that were labeled with different letters seemed to be exactly the same. Using a rubber mallet made it easy and safe on the finish. My only issue is that one pouch that was supposed to have had 8 screws only had 6. It was a sealed plastic bag so none were lost; they just didn't include enough. They'll be pretty hard to match as they have an Allen wrench head, but in worse case I'll just have two bars instead of three.

    Read More
    nancyboy56 September 12, 2015
  • Excellent Towel Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I disagree with the reviewx that complain about this being hard to put together. I finished it in 15 minutes, and didn't need a drill to hone down parts or a sledge hammer. Put some WD40 or other oil on the inserts that hold the base and long sides together before you try to insert them. The small size works perfectly in our guest bath and it is quite stable with three sets of towels and washcloths for my niece and her children who are coming to enjoy the AZ sun after a horrible winter in PA. Those who say it is not sturdy...come on...it's only a towel rack, not something for blankets and/or quilts. I highly recommend this item if that is the only way you plan to use it--for towels.

    Read More
    RetProf February 20, 2015
  • Chrome rack
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult in that I couldn't get the pieces inserted into eachother. I had to use a wire brush on my drill to whiddle down the chrome to get the pieces inserted.

    Read More
    newtoillinois July 6, 2014
  • Not easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but difficult to assemble especially for a single person. Gave up and had to send it back.

    Read More
    liusea May 16, 2014
  • impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    could not put together so had to give it away afraid to break it poor instructions

    Read More
    ewendys12 May 4, 2014
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small space for a standing towel bar and this fit the bill. While the directions were not clear, my husband was able to put it together without too much trouble. It handles our bath towels and looks good doing so. It is sturdy and matches my one towel bar on the wall as well.

    Read More
    bert1dog February 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi D. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebeccah B. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ansgar S. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacob T. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ewelina C. May 22, 2016