Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebbles 12-piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty picture
    Verified Purchase

    Never seen such wrinkled sheets coming out of wash, would have to iron to make the pretty picture....made overseas , cost American jobs & prices are not that low! Sounds like major mart on these shores.

    Read More
    1bobaloo May 17, 2012
  • Gift for Daughter new home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this set to my daughter when she moved to her new condo! It was bright and well made, she is still using it to this day!! Very well made set. And very pretty.

    Read More
    domlady May 20, 2017
  • Beauty Room Transformation _ Quality Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quality and durable. Watch TV and play Xbox in bedroom w/ grandkids and the comforter has held up over time with all of the wear and tear.

    Read More
    Gina F. May 1, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My dog quickly ruined the comforter. I would have given it 4 stars if it wasn't for the fact that it's not durable to pets and it agitated my allergies quickly. If you don't have allergies to synthetic fibers then this is a great set. The fabric, colors and embroidery are top notch. I really like the shams and bed skirt and have continued to use them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 17, 2015
  • kay
    Verified Purchase

    arrived late but the overstock rep took care of it and it's still in great shape after big dogs crawling onto it when I am gone

    Read More
    Kay F. October 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous set at amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! The white sheets aren't the best quality but everything else surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    kayla l. September 3, 2015
  • 12 Piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful deal. I was able to decorate my guest bedroom at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    suzanne52 March 5, 2015
  • Nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed a little cheap and not too fancy. The outside fabric of the comforter is rough and snags easily. The sheets wrinkle very quickly and tend to bunch up instead of laying flat on the mattress. Not entirely impressed with this product.

    Read More
    angelicasayshi October 23, 2014
  • Arrived with big hole on comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color way off. I do not like the faded pea green. I really thought it was more of a blue but decided to deal with it versus facing the hassle of a return . But then after I made the entire bed and was smoothing out the comforter I noticed a pretty significant HOLE smack in the middle of it. I will be returning for credit. Not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    3swtpeasmom September 4, 2014
  • Quality; beautiful; excellent value for price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a thick, puffy quality comforter. The set came with a brown bed skirt, 2 pillow shams, 2 European shams, and two decorative pillows, and a set of sheets. The actual color is more on the greenish-blue side rather than blue. I was expecting blue with brown, but liked the comforter so much that I decided to keep it and paint the walls in our guest room to compliment the bedding!

    Read More
    clr01 December 20, 2013
  • not the correct color
    Verified Purchase

    the color didn't match with my room decor. i didn't even open it.

    Read More
    lizzie116 January 24, 2013
  • comforter warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't impressed with the white sheet that it came with because it doesn't go with the colors in the comforter. Other than that I was very impressed with the overall quality. The comforter seems like it will keep us really warm in the winter and wont have to add another blanket to keep warm!

    Read More
    ashleyspitnale May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links