Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PebbleTex Organic Cotton Waterproof King-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional Mattress Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Waterproof 100%. Soft to the touch and would never know it was waterproof by look or feel.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 17, 2017
  • Finally something that doesn't come off!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I had a great one years ago and it lasted a very long time. Unfortunately I couldn't remember that brand and when I tried to replace it I went through several before finding this. This doesn't come off and it is very sturdy. It protects our very expensive mattress from pets and spills. I would highly recommend it. Definitely worth paying the extra price.

    Read More
    amt1975 November 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    bought two originally and then two more!! with kiddos, seems necessary...

    Read More
    tuggersnana November 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been able to wash this item several times and it's still in great shape. Does a great job of keeping my mattress clean.

    Read More
    Kiara C October 13, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not make noice when we move! Love it!

    Read More
    Billi Jo S. September 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress pad, I am pleased with it

    Read More
    andreaazam August 18, 2016
  • I really like this matress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It has a beautiful soft design and stays in place well.

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 13, 2016
  • Very nice mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This item came quickly (as promised). It has a good waterproof layer on the bottom, and soft (organic) cotton above that layer. The textured surface can't be felt by the people sleeping on it, but helps keep sheets from sliding around during the night. The fit on the 14" mattress is terrific. So, it is everything I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser198300 May 17, 2016
  • Indeed waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and it is indeed waterproof, which we found out when our newborn peed on it! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    heelphan April 7, 2016
  • Better then most
    Verified Purchase

    This one did not tear up in the dryer

    Read More
    Crystal S. April 4, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one and loved it so much I bought two more for the rest of the beds in my house!

    Read More
    nurturer January 19, 2016
  • No worries
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I can have my cake & eat it, too. Organic AND waterproof ftw!

    Read More
    Laura E. December 7, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for guest room, often used by relatives who are allergic to synthetic fabrics. Pebble surface adds extra cushioning. Fits King mattress well. Use organic cotton sheets on top.

    Read More
    reader36 November 21, 2015
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and well made. The only reason it us 4 stars is this tends to slide around on the mattress, does not fit real snuggly.

    Read More
    Shannon B. September 12, 2015
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick. So far very pleased. You don't sweat in it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. August 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the bed without me having to wrestle it, and it works fantastic. I'd definitely buy it again, and I'm getting ready to get the same ones for my kids' twin beds.

    Read More
    cajundiver1 July 15, 2015
  • Very soft and nice - does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sherry June 23, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know it was waterproof!

    Read More
    JUNE D. June 17, 2015
  • Best mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    We have cats who throw up on the bed so we need a waterproof mattress cover. We have an old one, but I wanted a second one to alternate and cut down on wear. This one is absolutely the best of all that we've tried. It fits well, seems to be very well made and washes perfectly. It's comfortable to sleep on and doesn't crinkle at all. I usually run these waterproof covers through the spin cycle twice since they tend to hold water. It came out of the dryer with no problems. This is such a good cover we'll be buying another one and discarding our old one.

    Read More
    Rachel P. May 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, top design, don't hesitate to buy. I bought it in a double for my antique trundle bed in the guest room. It is top notch, and the pebble design is so modern and organic.

    Read More
    janet54love April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links