Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pebble 21 x 34 Bath Rug (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beefy
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed! These are great quality rugs!!!

    Read More
    chessiegirl March 5, 2011
  • Thick and Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something to absorb water when we stepped out of the shower, and we often shower one right after the other so it needed to be pretty absorbent. We have a slightly textured floor tile so this does not slip on our floor when it is damp, even after both of us have used it. It is thicker than I would have expected, which helps it do its job. We have the ivory, which looks just like the picture. Kind of nice to have two of them for our purposes.

    Read More
    lesky1 October 26, 2010
  • Pebble 2 piece bath mat set
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mats are a good quality, however, the color shown was not what I had pictured. They were in an aqua color and really were not a good match for other items I wanted to use them with. They were a good quality for the money so didn't return them. Next time I will pick more of a neutral color and not have to try matching.

    Read More
    2daughter June 11, 2010
  • Bath Mats???
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these bath mats at all. The description says, "Textured reverse helps prevent the rugs from slipping on smooth surfaces." Not true: the back was exactly like the front and they slipped all over the bath room.

    Read More
    orian September 12, 2009
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I used it by the kichen sink, too. I am thinking to buy other colors.

    Read More
    southbay0001 September 9, 2009
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Washes and wears well. Pink color true to picture. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    thebigsleep June 18, 2008
  • Really Bad Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats roll up on the sides once you lay them down. If they get wet from the shower, the water "beads" on the mats, plus they don't stay put. I have already gotten rid of them by letting the cats lay on them outside. Not worth the time nor money!

    Read More
    paulasue1968 April 30, 2008
  • Great bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I ordered these in the turquoise and received Ivory- BUT as luck would have it the Ivory looks much better in my new apartment than the Turquoise would have so I kept them. Beyond the happy accident, these mats are great. The same quality I have seen and purchased in better department stores but 2 for less than I paid for one. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ak44 March 24, 2008
  • Bath Mat????
    Verified Purchase

    This product was listed as a bath mat set. They are not bath mats but bath rugs. They are not comfortable when getting out of the shower and have a rough texture. They take a long time to dry. They in no way met my expectations and will be donated to charity. This is by far my most disappointing purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    squeeky February 14, 2008
  • Good bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are good. The fabric is nice. But the edges fold up after washing and won't lay flat, and they don't have non-skid on the bottom so they slip all over on my tile floor.

    Read More
    tmartinz February 12, 2008
  • Comfort and value..
    Verified Purchase

    Very good every day bath rug! Soft and washes up very well. The ivory is a soft yellowish cream color. Very pretty. Having two is very convenient, no need to rush to wash with a replacement waiting! A very good buy.

    Read More
    heda f. January 13, 2008
  • Pebble Mats soak up the water!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered another set of the pebble bath mats. They absorb water terrifically and dry fast. They look nice, also. I hang them to dry because they will curl on the edges if you put them in a dryer ... but they are worth that little bit of extra fuss.

    Read More
    oisa November 26, 2007
  • Solid Bath Mat x2
    Verified Purchase

    The package comes with two of the bath mats which is perfect since white can stain easily. They hold up to washing very well too.

    Read More
    bigmacny October 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cutee5254 October 11, 2017