Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peacock Embroidered 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    the background color was a much darker grey than expected. per picture, i expected a beige/tan background. the embroidery was done well and bright in color. background is more of a slate grey color. have to brighten up with color pillows.

    Read More
    dinroc March 21, 2012
  • Unique Gorgeous Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love w/ this cover online & so glad I did b/c it looks just gorgeous. Already washed it twice, still looking fabulous, the colors are bright and show no signs of fading. Love the unique peacock feather stitched into the beige background. Love it.

    Read More
    xandesmom June 20, 2012
  • Peacock duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set but it stays wrinkled even when it just taking out the dryet

    Read More
    mildredbennett21 May 11, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is True to picture, great purchase

    Read More
    Megan S. January 17, 2016
  • Zipper broken after almost 2 yrs gentle use
    Verified Purchase

    I'm reviewing after using this Duvet cover for more than a year. The fabric is soft and of nice quality and the embroidery is lovely, but the zipper is now completely shot.

    Read More
    NICOLE M. May 12, 2015
  • Poorly made- another example of disposable product
    Verified Purchase

    Threads sticking out, stitching uneven. If husband hadn't thrown away the packaging I would have returned it. It was donated.

    Read More
    angie71 February 22, 2014
  • peacock
    Verified Purchase

    wish there was a way to have the comformer stay in place inside cover. like the colors and etc.

    Read More
    2832 September 28, 2013
  • Good, but didn't wow me...
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice piece, very soft and good quality. But it looks a little plain...

    Read More
    lauramorris July 25, 2013
  • Elegant and understated duvet cover, pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant duvet cover with matching pillow covers. The grey is on the softer side and the embroidery is very tasteful. For the price, this is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    instantak July 20, 2013
  • bead spread
    Verified Purchase

    excellently constructed, the colors are very accurate to the image. it does wrinkle easily but that isnt a bother to me.

    Read More
    jmbl1987 July 5, 2013
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design and its the colors as shown. I had no problems with shrinking. It wrinkles pretty easily but will "de-wrinkle" after laying flat for a couple hours.

    Read More
    shanb2883 July 3, 2013
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set for the price. Zipper closure, which is nice. It's gray.

    Read More
    lauradesign July 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried from other reviewers that I might not like the color of the background on this, but it turns out I love it! Yes, it is a little on the taupe side, but that worked for our decor. Got the peacock pillow to go with it and love how it looks in our guest room. The detailed stitching of the feathers is really nice. You can't really tell from the photo, but it is stitched, not airbrushed or part of the fabric itself. Nice product, nice price.

    Read More
    troni June 25, 2013
  • Similar to other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It is true that it’s very wrinkly after a wash, you definitely need to steam or iron. The color is more of a beige (warmer) than the cool gray as pictured. Other than that, it’s soft and detailed.

    Read More
    fattykat72 June 25, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome! Would def. recommend! The colors are very bright & the grey is just the right color!

    Read More
    busy25mom June 19, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The peacock feathers are gorgeous. The rest of it is a bit more taupe than it looks in the picture, but very close. I'm happy!

    Read More
    thatlizamac June 13, 2013
  • nc buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Fabric is soft and embroidery is really nice.

    Read More
    ncptccrc June 2, 2013
  • peacock duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It is gray, not cream-colored. It's unusual and actually very pretty; but it wrinkles easily

    Read More
    only1luckygirl May 21, 2013
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Very subtle beauty. Once its washed it is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    barbim13 May 17, 2013
  • ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the cover is not a pale gray, it is a putty color that changes too much based on its surroundings. I wouldn't say it is a high-quality item. Thin fabric, nothing too sturdy about it. I like the simple feather but the rest of the cover is off it color too much to keep the item.

    Read More
    marasmania May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links