Today $106.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peace of Mind 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful summer bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is better in person. The fabric feels and looks great.

    Read More
    Louise I. May 12, 2017
  • I really like this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second quilt like this I've bought. I just got mine a few days ago. It washes up nicely and the colors are beautiful. I don't feel the picture on my tablet did it justice. My mom loved mine so much that I just bought her one for Mother's Day.

    Read More
    Cherie V. May 3, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive option and this fit the bill. The colors were what I needed and although it is obviously not high end linens, it served my purpose. I gave it a 5 star because considering the price it was everything advertised and met my expectations. It is a perfect weight and I love the scallops.

    Read More
    carla d. January 2, 2017
  • Great quilt set

    Great colors, gold, green, white. Bought king size for queen so that it would fit like a bedspread and go to the floor. Very soft and colors are vibrant. I love it.

    Read More
    Lynette N. November 8, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice weight. The colors appear less bold in the picture. Only returned due to color being too heavy for the print I am using

    Read More
    Evelyn S. November 4, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was exactly as it was described. Colors are true and it fits my queen just right. Quantity stitching

    Read More
    bridget1963 August 22, 2015
  • Favorite bedding ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this bedspread and shams!

    Read More
    TheresaB August 5, 2015
  • Paisley Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this choice. Overstock.......You did good! I will for sure be using them again. The entire process was perfect.

    Read More
    Cher J July 14, 2015
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Color and size is perfect. No complaints

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. April 21, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    colors just as seen in pic....

    Read More
    sammy April 7, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture of this bedding but I LOVE the actual item in person. It is so pretty and reversible. It is lightweight., doesn't wrinkle at all. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Regina P. March 20, 2015
  • Peace of Mind Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is well made, colors are true, and adds to the decor of the bedroom. I am very please and will not hesitate to make another purchase in the future.

    Read More
    henfiedjian October 15, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Postives: SIZE!! I ordered a king and can pull it all the way up to cover the sheets and it hangs at the perfect length with a dust ruffle on all sides!! Nice weight. Haven't washed it yet so can't be sure how the colors will do. Plan on using cold wash, cold rinse so we'll see...... Negative: Comes with two standard size shams. I came up with a configuration that I can work with using the other pillows on the bed. Not ideal, but for $XX.XX, I'll live with it.

    Read More
    txcacbone July 16, 2014
  • Peace of Mind 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this quilt set. It is an excellent value for the price. The King Quilt size is very generous. The colors are bright & cheery. It looks great on my brass bed.

    Read More
    franbell1 March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors aren't the same, but still beautiful . They just need to make the pillow shams king size when you order a king they come with standard??? Makes no sense

    Read More
    cdf2006 January 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful paisley quilt. Many different colors to work with any décor.

    Read More
    vklo December 10, 2013
  • Great Qult
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vivid colors. The background is creamy color. Fits our queen bed perfectly.

    Read More
    pmac10109 November 15, 2013
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very fussy person, I have been looking for a good quality quilt for a decent price since I have rental homes on the beach, instead of comforters which tend to be to heavy and a fortune to dry clean, t This quilt is perfect weight not paper thin ! And not heavy bulky , perfect medium weight washes great, you cannot beat this for the price ,,, colors are exact as on monitor,and I purchased asking for a queen size bed always best to do,,, Great buy don't hesitate

    Read More
    sassydesign11 November 14, 2013
  • The colors are exactly as shown in photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this quilt. The colors are beautiful and the quality is there. I do not like to shop online because I am usually disappointed with the quality. Not this time, I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    chioli888 October 1, 2013
  • There's no blue in the quilt as shown in zoom
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt itself is very nice. However I looked very close at the picture and did the zoom several times over the course of several days (deciding) and it shows blue in the quilt. There is NO blue anywhere. My bedroom walls are blue so I thought that with a hint of blue it would blend really well. I now have a burgundy , gold and green quilt with absolutely no blue. So just beware that the colors shown onscreen are no representative of the true quilt colors.

    Read More
    mamazaz August 16, 2013