Sale: $55.24

MSRP: $129.99

Save $74.75 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peace Time Queen-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very thin and Colors ran in the first wash

    Read More
    Carine N. October 19, 2016
  • Peace signs all around!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was bought for my granddaughter for her Birthday. She loves it, very soft comforter.

    Read More
    CeeCee October 18, 2016
  • Loose threads everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but not what i expected in quality. there were pink threads (seams??) everywhere with string hanging off of the blanket

    Read More
    trikkione September 12, 2016
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. My daughter has it in her room. It's so cute

    Read More
    Meredith B. February 3, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my preteen niece.

    Read More
    elly602 October 27, 2015
  • Daughter's Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter got Christmas. I wasn't overly pleased with the quality of this comforter, nor the bed skirt. I don't see this lasting very long. My daughter likes it though, so I guess that is what matters.

    Read More
    otownmom October 1, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it! which is all that matters. She lives in Ga and I live in NJ so I did not get to see it physically but saw it by FaceTime and it looked nice.

    Read More
    Jamie G. February 2, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly love this bought this for my 6&8 yr old daughters . They love it and we coukdnt be happier woulddef recommend this

    Read More
    deanna1120 April 1, 2014
  • cheerful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look to my new bedroom is perfect and planning on buying more to the peace sign collection.

    Read More
    redmarble January 25, 2014
  • Peace sign comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is just as cute as the picture. Very soft and perfect size. I recommend this for a girls room.

    Read More
    chrismarlette January 17, 2014
  • Unable to review--I returned item.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the comforter; however, I had to return it, because my granddaughter changed the theme of her bedroom. She no longer wanted the "Peace" symbol theme.

    Read More
    nanalorry12 December 5, 2012
  • PEACE baby PEACE
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandaughter (age 7) LOVES her new comforter set. Just enough color to compliment her already bright pink room. Very soft and snuggly. I know just by the feel and look it will wash up great. The bedskirt is a great compliment to the set also. She is one happy girl!! Peace and Love to all!!

    Read More
    islandhwy July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser127922 February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links