| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peace Out Twin-size 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Five piece bed ina bag set
    Verified Purchase

    We moved to new home granddaughter was very exited getting her own room. She picked this set. It looks really good on her daybed.

    Read More
    Joyce H. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for granddaugher's bed

    Read More
    Rena G. April 4, 2017
  • Cute bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it, comfortable, washes well

    Read More
    Aubrey S. November 9, 2016
  • msjw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter for her bed, she loves, just wish you would keep the room clean, lol.

    Read More
    Janet W. October 7, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very cute and nice set. I like it and my daughter loves it. The comforter is nice and thick and warm. I definitely would recommend this to someone.

    Read More
    Andrea Z. December 7, 2015
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable - but the sheets leave a lot to be desired - they are so thin - they went in the garbage :-(. The comforter is fairly thin - but it works for our daughter as she's a hotbox.... I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    MICHELLE R. December 1, 2015
  • Brightens a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is beautiful and and brightens up a bedroom.

    Read More
    Scott K August 21, 2015
  • Peace Out 5 pc twin size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my grandchildren for their daybed and trundle for the slide out mattress. It is very colorful and they love it. Material is thin but it does the job beautifully and I am very happy with this purchase. The bed skirt has begun to tear already but they are not very delicate with it. And it looks fine without it for use in their room.

    Read More
    Sharon N. May 1, 2015
  • love the item
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping will be buying again soon

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 12, 2015
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    I am super happy with this set. Was worried at first because i was trying to find a new comforter set for a very picky 11 yr old girl for christmas with a tight budget as i was also buying presents for 3 children 8, 11 and 13. This set was what she needed and the price was in my budget so i ordered it. I was worried about quality issues with the price as the old saying goes "you get what you pay for". I was so relieved the day it got delivered as i opened it right away and loved the look and color then felt the fabric, which was super, then checked the stitching and everything was great. Then when my daughter opened it christmas morning and she loved it well that just finalized my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Happy Customer January 14, 2015
  • She Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    The look on my daughter's face when she opened her new bed in a bag set only paled in comparison to seeing her snuggle down in it. Comfy and warm for winter but seems like it will also breathe for winter. Great buy!

    Read More
    Anika November 20, 2014
  • Not high quality fabrics.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She was pleased with the look of it, but the quality was a bit poor. The sheets are very flimsy and the comforter is not very thick.

    Read More
    ljkauff January 17, 2014
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter absolutely loves this bedding set and matches perfectly with her bedroom. We are in Wisconsin so I thought the quilt might be too thin for her, but it actually works out perfectly for the way she sleeps.

    Read More
    carrierae3 January 10, 2014
  • Bed in a bag sheet set just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped really fast and was just as ordered. It was ordered as a Christmas gift for my niece.

    Read More
    mugensi33 December 5, 2013
  • My daughter is going to love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    My pre-teen daughter loves peace signs. She is receiving this set for Christmas and I know she will love it. Great colors and style.

    Read More
    love4mykids2 December 3, 2013
  • This comes with a dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter (13) along with a fluffy, accent rug. From a distance it looks great. The sheets, pillowcases, etc. are made of a microfiber - so the fabric appears very thin, but I have one pillowcase of the same material and it washes great and after it drys, looks brand new. So if you don't mind the thinness of a microfiber sheet, then I say get it.

    Read More
    maxiaahopping June 8, 2013
  • Really cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet colors, and light airy sheets. Almost a silky feel to them. A very nice set for young girls or tweens. Great for hot weather months. My 7 year-old loves to make her bed now!

    Read More
    brooked71 May 23, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice a colorful my daughter loved it quality is ok for price we paid

    Read More
    londonel May 23, 2013
  • Really Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Visual - Grade: (A+) Love the bright colors and design of this bedding for older primary school girls. Quality of Sheets - Grade (C+) Just use to higher count threading Overall, very good purchase especially at a steal of a price.

    Read More
    busybodycw December 21, 2012
  • Twin Spread
    Verified Purchase

    The is great for a teenagers room. Super value and easy to decorate around.

    Read More
    wattelet22 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links