Today $52.38
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peace Out Full-size 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and daughter approved

    Read More
    Jenny Y. January 12, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE....GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    rou23 December 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tween and she loved it.

    Read More
    SDW November 7, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, my grandkids love it.

    Read More
    DEBORAH W. April 10, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is very pretty, and the colors are bright. However, it's cheaply made which makes me wonder about the durability of this product. It look nice on my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 6, 2016
  • peace out 7-piece full-size bed in a bag with shee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design-but quality leaves much lacking. Looks and feels like muslin. So if you are not into percale, its OK. I did not like the quality but then I am too picky and such a tight-wad

    Read More
    raccar March 17, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 11 year old daughters birthday. She absolutely loves it!! Great quality, sheets are soft and comforter is warm!

    Read More
    cindis1973 January 7, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good comforter set, soft, bright colors. Nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    brabridge February 19, 2013
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the sheets and after the first washing they had faded and become sheer. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    anonymous200000 January 18, 2013
  • Awesome Set for Tween Girls!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding set for my 11 year old daughter (after an exhausting search). The colors and pattern are bright and colorful and the material is soft. I must admit I haven't washed it yet, so I'm not sure how it will hold up after time...but for the price and what I've seen so far I couldn't be more pleased!! :o)

    Read More
    nicatnight2 January 10, 2013
  • Peace Out- 7 Piece Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    While putting on the mattress skirt it ripped. After the first washing the pillow case ripped. Poor quality! Thin material.

    Read More
    kriswig4 November 24, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    while this is very cute, it is very cheaply made! after one wash it is falling apart and very faded! very upset by the quality of this item! would not recommend to anyone to waste their money on this.

    Read More
    brburris November 19, 2012
  • Looks great, but isn't very thick.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set and it looks like it does in the picture, but the sheet set and comforter both are very, very thin. The fitted sheet slides around on the mattress.

    Read More
    beandip7708 November 7, 2012
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set. I bought it for my daughters room and it looks very nice and colorful. The size is perfect for a full size bed. Very soft material and very light :)

    Read More
    cchavez08 September 13, 2012
  • Cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bedding set that comes with the whole gamut; but the fabric is extremely thin. It is unlikely this set would last very long...

    Read More
    caseyraem August 31, 2012
  • Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Grandaughter loves it! It is perfect for a preteen. Delivered on time. First purchase with Overstock and plan to do it again.

    Read More
    didi2dna August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abri S. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smscorpio1107 January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TISSUETTA P. May 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike C. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links