Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Payton Printed Microplush Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This blanket is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 3 years ago and I have washed it multiple times ( obviously) and it hasn't lost its color or anything. Follow care directions :)

    Read More
    Valerie W. November 12, 2015
  • It's nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. Good quality fabric, but the color/pattern is a bit...muddled. Scale of 1-10 I would score it a 7 or 8.

    Read More
    nicolle41 June 22, 2014
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious feeling. We keep this on the couch in the living room. It's a bit small but so soft

    Read More
    newhomehouston September 4, 2013
  • Nice Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very soft and of good quality. Washed up nicely. It is very soft and plush feeling. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    katie7158 August 7, 2013
  • Wonderfully cosy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest, warmest throw I have ever had. I refuse to let anyone else use this. It's mine!! hahaha I have not washed it yet but am sure it will come out just fine. Thanks so much for this!

    Read More
    morjewels33 July 16, 2013
  • Super soft and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is wonderfully soft! The yellow color is a bit brighter than I would have liked, but I just fold it and integrate the solid gray backside with the pattern and it looks great! Seems like it will hold up well.

    Read More
    ahappycamper2 June 26, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is plush and soft and the colors are true to the picture. It washes very well. This is important as we use this as a nice looking coverlet to help protect our bedspread from our dogs.

    Read More
    sedona7 May 30, 2013
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest blanket throw I have ever bought in my life! Love this so much I plan to order one for a friend.

    Read More
    jsmoy May 15, 2013
  • Exactly as hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a throw for hammock use. Cushions I have in area are yellow, grey, white and black, our hammock is yellow... This compliments all my other colors and patterns. The weight is nice for cool evenings and the back is a pretty solid grey that happens to match the hammock pillow! Even left it in the rain once and it bounced back without issue. Soft and well made... Yellow is not too bright or too gold... Just right.

    Read More
    mrsprettyhouse May 7, 2013
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket was a very good buy. It's soft and very comfy for a cool evening in front of the tv or while reading a book. Nice, soft pastel color.

    Read More
    reac April 12, 2013
  • Soft and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. Soft and smooth. The printed pattern is bright.

    Read More
    emilybees April 10, 2013
  • beautiful and super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this throw (got the gray/blue one). It's beautiful and incredibly soft—the best of form & function combined. I bought it with the intention of using it primarily for decoration, but I curl up in it all the time (it's large enough to cover a petite person). I like that the pattern is only on one side (the back is a solid silvery-gray). Makes it seem more decorative when it's casually thrown on the couch and you see the contrast of both sides. I was concerned that the light blue would make it skew a bit too "baby blanket", but it is actually pretty sophisticated looking in person.

    Read More
    emdash March 21, 2013
  • Sooooooo soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I already recommended to a friend. It's a beautiful pattern and the blanket is so soft and warm. And bonus - it's doesn't attract animal hair - so I no longer feel like I'm sharing a blanket with my cat - even when she's not around.

    Read More
    joanl2 March 11, 2013
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so soft! I love it! Looks even better in person.

    Read More
    tarabx March 8, 2013
  • plush beyond belief
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as pictured and very vibrant in color. Very plush feeling; perfect for a baby's nursery during naps or midnight feedings. Best part is it covers you from almost head to toe. Very well made product.

    Read More
    mochamom13 January 17, 2013
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family loves this throw. It is VERY soft and cozy. My daughter just woke up from a 2-hour nap, all wrapped up in this blanket. The colors are vibrant and pretty. The yellow is more of a mustard than a sunshine yellow. Works great in our living room where the color scheme is yellow, gray, and purple. Love it!

    Read More
    tammyinraleigh December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuel A. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links