Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patti LaBelle Microfiber Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First Microfiber Sheet Set Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first set of microfiber sheets. They were soft but the inside of the pillow cases was slick so that they keep working off the pillows. I also found that despite the soft and lightweight feel of microfiber, they do not breathe as well as cotton. And so I'm sticking with cotton sheets from here on out.

    Read More
    newsview September 21, 2016
  • Cheap. Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thin. Flimsy. Bad quality. Yuck.

    Read More
    bjku July 30, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a fan of the fabric.

    Read More
    Nina H. February 4, 2016
  • Cheap & Paper thin - see through
    Verified Purchase

    cheap. so thin you can see through it. sure they will last like 5 washes at most. complete waste of "money saved" -

    Read More
    Lisa K. September 3, 2015
  • Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer these over any of the high thread count expensive sheet sets. They wash like a dream & come out of the dryer without a single wrinkle. They are also super soft & have a multitude of colors to pick from.

    Read More
    gina5363 May 19, 2015
  • Ivory was Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these 4 stars because the quality was fine, just the color was not what I wanted at all. The ivory sheets were a pink color. At first I thought they sent the wrong sheets but they were labeled ivory.

    Read More
    me January 7, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    didn't stay on mattress waste of money disappointed had to purchase another set

    Read More
    maria j. January 2, 2015
  • Should have mail them back..
    Verified Purchase

    Off color, almost like a stain in sheets... corners do not stay down.

    Read More
    dogwoodred August 15, 2014
  • Ordered Ivory and they look like light yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets arrived and they are more of a light yellow than an ivory color but I decided it wasn't so bad that I have them on my bed and the second set is on the guestroom bed. Very comfortable to sleep on. If I ordered them again I would choose white. Would recommend them and the flat sheet is wider than most queen sheets which I think is wonderful. . . more companies should take note.

    Read More
    golfpinehurst June 27, 2014
  • SUPER SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    There sheets are super soft and stay on the bed beautifully. My mattress is deep and these fit it perfectly.

    Read More
    retireddinker January 17, 2014
  • low quality product nearly translucent
    Verified Purchase

    fabric soft but very thin can see through wrinkles easily would not purchase again

    Read More
    newyork10017 December 23, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sheet set for my daughter. We redid her room and bought new sheets and comforter set. We washed the sheets prior to putting them on the bed and in less than 2 weeks, they started to tear and kept getting worse. I was really disappointed. I have ordered from Overstock several times and have never had a problem. I just know not to order this particular brand anymore.

    Read More
    itsy11 December 8, 2013
  • Patti LaBelle Microfiber Sheet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the quality of this prodcut. The fitted sheet does not stay in place and is always off the mattress and the cover sheet seems to stick and is not comfortable. This is the first negative review after shopping for so many years with Overstock.

    Read More
    sgd01 October 23, 2013
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets met our expectations and more. They appear to be made of quality material and look great on our bed.

    Read More
    jkaymatson October 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cdp1958 February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links