Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Patch All Cotton Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love my quilted comforter & shams I've had it for a couple of years now It has held up very well

    Read More
    Robin M. January 30, 2016
  • jjwhitaker
    Verified Purchase

    Quality quilt set. Gave as a gift.

    Read More
    jdgw June 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and its perfect on my bed. Recently moved and it also goes well in the new bedroom. Would definately recommend

    Read More
    deb687 February 15, 2013
  • High quality- worth the price

    I was impressed when my roommate bought this set for such a cheap deal, so I ordered one for myself. It's nice and thick-- not a paper-thin, obviously machine-sewn cheapy quilt that you sometimes find at stores. This looks nice. I will definitely use it.

    Read More
    abbaker00 February 15, 2013
  • country quilt
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately the green was more like a lime green, rather han the sagey color in the picture... no problem returning

    Read More
    mauralawson November 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    None of the colors in the quilt matched the color on my walls and that concerned me. After putting it on it didn't matter it brightened up the room and is so pretty. The white part in an eyelet and just adds so much. I would recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    kayem September 22, 2012
  • The quality is great!!!

    I love my new quilt. The colors are soft and the material is of good quality. I am so happy with how it livens up the bedroom and still makes it cozy.

    Read More
    123livelife September 8, 2012
  • ok review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quilt - good quality - however, the color shown in the ad was not the same as on the quilt. The green is a yellowy green rather than mint as depicted in the ad. Because of this, I have to replace my end table cloths as they are mint and look awful against the green on the quilt.

    Read More
    nanpogogo August 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lightweight, but substantial bed cover and this quilt is perfect. It is think, but not fluffy like a comforter. I purchased the double/queen size. It is a bit too wide for my double bed since it could also fit a queen, but it looks fine. The colors depicted on screen were just what they were in real life and fit my decor nicely. The colors are soft, not garish. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    elizabeth36 July 17, 2012
  • Exactly like it was pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I now buy all my comforters and quilts from them.

    Read More
    leeann65 June 12, 2012
  • passion patchworkn quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt, colors are true to picture, well made. Perfect for my guest room. Thanks again Overstock, you never let me down!

    Read More
    bjpohl01 June 3, 2012
  • Passion Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quilt set. The colors are exactly what I wanted. It is attractive and looks great. I am pleased with my purchase. It washes well.

    Read More
    helen1919 April 17, 2012
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful quilt and looks like it could be an heirloom. Very good quality workmanship.

    Read More
    palmspringshelen April 7, 2012
  • The Passion Patch All Cotton Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It was a KING quilt very nice but the pillow shams came in a STANDARD size (tiny). They look stupid on my bed so I put them in the closet. I called many times and asked for my KING pillow shams and no one could help me. One lady tried and reported it to warehouse but was told that is the way they come. Needless to say, I am very unhappy with the whole set and won't buy from OVERSTOCK.COM anymore. Will go back to Amazon or JCPenney. I also bought a crock pot from you and it was nice but got burned on the quilt. Very unhappy customer. Ann holly.g.

    Read More
    hollywood60 April 7, 2012
  • Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful comforter set. I bought it for my three year old granddaughter who loves to sleep over. It is heavier than it looks, and the stitching is great.

    Read More
    ezylinsk February 12, 2012
  • Very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is soft with very soft and pretty pastel colors. It came within days of me ordering it. It was of very high quality. Love it.

    Read More
    8026kyla January 28, 2012
  • Passion Patch All Cotton Patchwork Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my bed and really brightens up my room.

    Read More
    ncorvino July 22, 2009
  • Quilt Review
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was more green than it appeared in the picture, this was a disappointment since I was looking for more blues and pinks. After putting it on the bed and living with for a few days I really have come to love the way it looks in the room. I will be buying another quilt from you. The material is soft and it is very warm.

    Read More
    1flowergirl January 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liz24 June 1, 2017