Today: $75.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Park Avenue 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the twin set. I like the set. I like that it is a true white and black as in the picture. I got this set for my guest room and then purchased from Overstock the white bed flounce/skirt that is a quilt pattern and looks perfect with this quilt pattern. The quilt is a flat quilt and not puffy or stuffed, which is what you expect with a quilt since it is not a comforter. If you decide to get this set, I think you will like it. I receive compliments on it and I love it.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 26, 2017
  • Cute bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very classy looking.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 14, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt! Very happy with the quality, size & appearance!

    Read More
    nknightcat75 August 17, 2016
  • Park Avenue Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Washes well and always looks great

    Read More
    parkyd June 20, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Only one downfall...Pillow cases included with the king size are not king size!

    Read More
    KATINA P. March 14, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You do not have to sacrifice quality. This quilt is absolutely stunning and it is what we were looking for.

    Read More
    collazme March 3, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, crisp look. Good quality.

    Read More
    CONNIE P. February 18, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. The quilt looks faded - like it's been washed several times - the shams that came with a king size quilt are standard rather than king. I suspect this was a quilt someone returned - and they sent it to me as a new one. Sending back.

    Read More
    davidje January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful I bought a king size for my daughter and her husband. They love it and sweat they will never have anything else on their bed. She said the weight is perfect not too heavy but still warm. Quality is good and it's been on the bed for a year now and looks great

    Read More
    29clynn January 15, 2016
  • jcwl
    Verified Purchase

    washes well and fits great

    Read More
    Jean W. January 12, 2016
  • Half satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt! I am giving this only 3 stars due to the fact that I ordered this SET in King size and it came with standard shams instead of King. I had read previous reviews before ordering and saw the same complaint so I contacted a rep and explained my concern. I was assured by this rep that they were in stock and I would indeed receive the King shams. I'm going to have to by different shams to hopefully match. Don't want to return because the quilt itself is great.,

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 8, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I Got This For My Sister Birthday Back in November. Boy Was She Surprised. I asked Her A Week Later How She Liked It. She Said It's Beautiful Nice And Warn Love The Color. I Will Be Shopping Here Again. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Sandra M. January 2, 2016
  • Great bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty pattern.

    Read More
    JENNIFER R. December 7, 2015
  • MIM
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift, I hope she likes it.

    Read More
    Janie D. November 30, 2015
  • doboco
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It is very pretty. Looks just like the picture. Have only had it a couple weeks, but very pleased with it!

    Read More
    doboco November 25, 2015
  • Good fit for the king bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed well. Great quality

    Read More
    Becky F. November 13, 2015
  • park avenue 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set.In fact so much I have 2 of them.I get so many compliments when people see my bedroom.I would recommend this to all my friends......

    Read More
    queenie43 November 1, 2015
  • Patricia W
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt in the Spring and just recently it has started to disintegrate. One of the black stripes is just falling apart. Has not even been washed. I wonder what will happen when it does go in the laundry.

    Read More
    Patricia W. September 13, 2015
  • Black and White Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of this quilt don't do it any justice. It's beautiful! It's heavy and well made and looks great on my daughter's bed. Shipping was very quick. We love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 21, 2015
  • Very pretty, just as pictured, but
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams are NOT king size, they are standard size. It is very attractive, but the quality could have been a little better for the price

    Read More
    Fran L. July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links