Today: $51.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parison 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this bed set-very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, this bed set is very pretty and the colors look just like the image. I think someone else also mentiioned that the duvet cover does run a little short in width. I ordered a queen size and it doesn't hang as low as the image shows; I definitely have to keep my sheets tucked in well so they don't show. Also, I can tell that over time it will snag, which is inevitable since I have cats that sleep on the bed. However since I bought this on a blowout sale through O, it won't matter if in a year's time it needs to be replaced.

    Read More
    numbercruncher68 January 16, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very surprised to read so many positive reviews on this item, unless mine was a defect by the manufacturer. The duvet colors were gorgeous, but the craftmanship was horrible. Very cheap materials and snags on the fabric just taking the duvet out of the packaging. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this to anyone. Also the feel of the fabric was very rough. Would never had been able to sleep with this on the bed. Returning this product.

    Read More
    ras3cal January 3, 2012
  • Nice Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Bed Cover except was kinda too short for my queen size bed Did not cover the whole mattress all around..

    Read More
    angiedlp January 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this duvet cover is a find. The design and color was perfect for my room. I especially like the gold cording that stretches around the perimeter.

    Read More
    skutzera September 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the quality and color of this duvet set. It also was a perfect fit for the down comforter I purchased from Overstock as well. I have had a lot of trouble with king sized mismatching before.

    Read More
    pdj1117 September 11, 2011
  • Ms. Teach
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very elegant...can be washed as well.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. September 2, 2015
  • Great comforter for the Christmas Season
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were wonderful. I purchased this set to dress up my bedroom for the Thanksgiving/Christmas season. It was PERFECT!

    Read More
    jade4nj July 16, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bad it is no good it's stitching is of a very bad quality

    Read More
    cary13 January 28, 2013
  • Nigh night
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedding. I love the colors.... you can accessorize with so many earth tone colors. It gives me so many options as to what I can do with my room, at minimal cost, and have a completely new look. The colors match perfect as to what you see. I guess if there is a down side to my purchase.... to get the look you see on site, you would have to get a king for a twin bed... because this one I bought (king/queen) only hangs to long enough to cover the mattress.

    Read More
    rainezpeace January 26, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors in this duvet as I am drawn to earth tones and metallics. However, that is the only positive I have about this cover. It looks and feels ...cheap. I did not return because of the ridiculously low price I paid. In this case, for me...I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    stylishinlouisiana1 January 17, 2013
  • Parison 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover and shams. The duvet ravels some, but otherwise the choice was good.

    Read More
    rubybear December 4, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we expected. The description and colors were right on. We knew it might snag, but it hasn't been a problem.

    Read More
    cjpcjp November 13, 2012
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Colors in the picture were close to the actual fabric, but the shapes look more like flowers (chrysanthemums) than circles.

    Read More
    mph107 October 31, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is great, the material is excellent and beautiful. It's have great colors for the winter and it can be washed in te washing machine in cold water and low heat.

    Read More
    aidmora01 October 23, 2012
  • Very nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my old comforter perfectly and colors were very nice and rich. For the price, I'm thrilled to have a new look for my bedroom. Came very soon after ordering.

    Read More
    headlady October 18, 2012
  • duvet cover is beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews mentioned that the fabric snags very easily. I have not noticed that at all. It is a perfect match (length) for our old full/queen size comforter. I love the colors, the earthy tones are just like it shows on the picture. I have a dog that likes to sleep on the end of the bed and it does not show dog hair. I have had it about a month and no problems have arose. It has a pretty gold edging around the perimeter which you don't notice so much on the picture but it adds a nice touch. It does not add alot of extra weight to your comforter which i like. I think it is a fantastic deal for the price. I am definately glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    cgwi September 29, 2012
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this set definitely. Love the colors and have a bland background in my room so this gives it some character. The material will show few wrinkles and looks attractive. Price is very good as well. I like to change my bedding covers often and this is a nice change of pace. I like the finishings on this piece as well.

    Read More
    bobbib September 29, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually more beautiful than the picture. I was super happy the pattern was embroidered into the fabric and that it was not a print. Felt great and as good as the expensive ones. Couldn't tell the difference.

    Read More
    trinadina September 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of Duvet cover! The fit is perfect for my king size bed!!

    Read More
    debbie565 September 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have not washed this set yet, but it is lovely to look at. Hubby and I are both happy with the look -of neither too masculine nor too feminine.

    Read More
    chocolatemashedpotato April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links