Today: $51.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parison 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • parison duvet
    Verified Purchase

    it's larger than my old duvet, which is great. the colors are beautiful, the pattern is just the right amount of busyness, and I love it.

    Read More
    peggy585 February 28, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even prettier than it looks in the picture. It has beautiful colors and a nice sheen to it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cdsnana February 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I put it over a down filled comforter. The colors were wonderful.

    Read More
    vickierow February 8, 2012
  • 3 PIECE DUVET COVER- GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT THE FABRIC TENDS TO SNAG QUITE EASILY.

    Read More
    herddog February 2, 2012
  • nice duvet, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this duvet because it was too "shiny" and too dark for my daughters room. It seemed to be good quality, but she didn't like it.

    Read More
    shsnc January 27, 2012
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet but it seems like it will be okay and may be pretty on my bed

    Read More
    trishalou January 18, 2012
  • Parison 3-piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a welcome addition to the beauty of my bedroom. We were in awe.

    Read More
    roshunda December 31, 2011
  • lovely duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mix of chocolate, red and brown tones. Nice sheen to fabric but not gaudy.

    Read More
    hosewifenyb December 26, 2011
  • Quality material
    Verified Purchase

    A vibrant and rich look, with great durability. This is a material that will stand the rigor of time, but is not just for show, as it has great sleeping comfort. Beware that the pillow coverings are center openings, so not really reversible to sleep on the non-decorated side, so be prepared to cope with the feel of the patterned side on your head ( no real issue).

    Read More
    mwatts54 December 23, 2011
  • Rich Color and Look
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to choose this item because I was not certain what the fabric was. I still am not sure, but it doesn't matter because we love this duvet cover. For the price you can't beat the richness in color and appearance this item brings to our master bedroom. It has proven to be sturdily made and doesn't show dog hair - a real plus!

    Read More
    mihomemkr December 21, 2011
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is brighter in the picture than in person, so, I'm disappointed about that, and the fabric snags easily. I also have not been able to get the wrinkles out from the packaging. Overall it looks nice, but I guess I expected more.

    Read More
    jgchicago December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful duvet cover and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I bought this for my daughter and was a little worried about the quality because the price was so low. Colors are nice and sharp. Quality is very good. I am pleased with the purchase and so is my daughter.

    Read More
    texasmommy89 December 21, 2011
  • Parison Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The Folks came up North for Thanksgiving and wanted to give the master bedroom a nice touch..this did the trick..Consider a duvet for your existing comforters..it always adds a nice touch..and this one is of good quality..O.CO. never lets me down

    Read More
    amyjboobie December 13, 2011
  • So happy I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks very expensive. The beautiful warm tones and design gave my bedroom the lift it needed. The material is not the softest I've felt, nor is it thick and plush by any means, but you obiously don't have it on your skin, so it doesn't matter to me. Plus, I wouldn't expect thick and luxurious and soft with paying only $$ !!!! I love love love the way it looks!

    Read More
    jenjeanz1 December 9, 2011
  • Just whatI was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great in our guest room. It looks just like the picture and looks like I spent more than I did. This is a great price for a duvet and shams.

    Read More
    5inellis December 6, 2011
  • A bargain
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for the $$. It looks great. I do wish it hug down the sides more. I have a high bed and the box springs show on one side of the bed.

    Read More
    dhower December 5, 2011
  • rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rich color of this cover and the pattern is very nice. The duvet JUST covers a deeper matress, I WISH is was two or three inches wider. If you have a queen, deep matress, I suggest you order a king to cover the sheets and sides of the matress. It is a nice smooth fabric but will pull VERY easily. I would never order this if you have cats or kids jumping on the bed. I have neither and already have a pull.

    Read More
    nofreakinway November 29, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase, quality and looks are both great

    Read More
    mloien November 29, 2011
  • Duvet is a perfect fit for a California King.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and the pattern. Excellent price and quality!

    Read More
    aloepc November 12, 2011
  • GREAT Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    We really needed a duvet cover for our master bedroom. Everywhere we looked they were terribly expensive, but we found this one for about $$$ and decided to take a chance. I'm glad we did! It arrived quickly from O.co, and it was even better looking than we thought it would be. It looks like it would cost far more than $$$ and the quality is great! Please note, it is dry clean only. I don't know if I missed that in the description or not, but it's labeled "Dry Clean Only". However that shouldn't stop you from buying it. It's a great looking duvet cover that does the job well at an exceptional price!

    Read More
    travisg79 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links