Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Printed and Pieced Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item several years ago and decided it was okay to now write a review. It has been through a lot - washed and dried a LOT - grandkiddos, a goldendoodle, two grandpups...it still looks very nice and we use it all the time. It is our go-to comfy throw! I suppose the very best thing about it, other than it is super comfortable, is how easily it is to just throw into the washer and dryer; comes out perfect everytime.

    Read More
    crwrtx June 9, 2017
  • Good for all year
    Verified Purchase

    One of the better lighter weight throws, and it washes/dries fantastically.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw. Originally it was bought for our doggy :) But we share it. I did wash it several times. It did loose its shininess and some texture after machine wash and tumble drying but again it is for dry clean only. We are still using it.

    Read More
    lenuska November 19, 2015
  • Marlene E
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a friend. Was lightweight and a little skimpy, but worked well as an accent throw on my friend's sofa.

    Read More
    Marlene E. November 9, 2015
  • Paris Animal Printed Pieced Fur Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Soft light weight fur through blanket...Furry side is very soft.. Its gorgeous to look at! Very happy with this thro blanket..

    Read More
    le-in-lv March 15, 2014
  • It's so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift, and my friend loved it! It was very affordable.

    Read More
    ackee345 January 3, 2014
  • Excellent Throws for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two throws for my club chairs in my family room. They arrived the next day. I love them! They are so soft, and look much more expensive then the price I paid. I'm an Interior designer and I have purchased faux throws costing four times as much and these. They are excellent quality for the money. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    daybreak November 25, 2013
  • Paris Printed and Pieced Fur Throw, not thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    The only friends and family I would recommend this to would be those in Florida, or anyone who may have milder winters than Georgia. The quality was disappointing, to say the least, comparing the photo to the product received. They are fairly thin and looking at the photo advertised, there may be two throws on the photo, layered one on top of another. They do NOT look this thick in true life. The length of the fibers look much longer on the photo than what I received. I bought one for my husband and one for myself. Not sure if I am wanting to keep them.

    Read More
    sharonu October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft the add said dry clean only but mine washes great in machine and dryer it's so soft and silky!

    Read More
    joann02 October 14, 2013
  • Paris Printed and Pieced Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific and as advertised! Warm and soft! Looks great as a bed throw!

    Read More
    mocro34 April 12, 2013
  • beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw, just wish it was thicker,but for the price, it can't be beat!!!!

    Read More
    longislandny48 March 22, 2013
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This fur throw is so soft you just want to wrap up and fall asleep. And it is so beautiful you can leave it out as a show piece. Very usefull.

    Read More
    brenda313 March 22, 2012
  • soft, wonderful, unique, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most alluring pieces I have come across.

    Read More
    superboysmom March 7, 2012
  • Very Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little iffy about this when I read the discription about the patches. This was for a client, so I had a budget and the price was right but ofcourse I wanted it to be bueatiful. It arrived fast and it looked alot more expensive that it was. perfect to lay on the arm of a chair. Very soft and a bit diffrent, I think my client will really like it.

    Read More
    sandynyc10 February 8, 2012
  • most beautiful throw ever
    Verified Purchase

    i love this throw and is is very well made and put together beautifully with various colors and square patches

    Read More
    mommanav January 28, 2012
  • Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decorative throw not one to be used for warmth. I did orederit for deacorative urposes and it is beautiful. Just the right touch. It arrived in atimely manner. I would order this throw again if I have another place for it. Great gift idea.

    Read More
    becky1947 December 7, 2011
  • Very Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice..Well made & comfortable...Throws like this are much more expensive at retail..Animals adore it!

    Read More
    sace November 16, 2011
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a true throw, meaning it's not thick and likely wont be great for the cold winter months in Ohio.. It looks fantastic, feels incredibly soft, but I wish it was a bit thicker. THat being said, I can't really complain since I went with the cheaper option and anticipated it being a bit thinner just based on the reviews and cost. If you're looking for thicker, then you will have to pay a bit more.. This is a great option, that looks nice if you're not overly concerned on thickness.

    Read More
    superman242424 November 4, 2011
  • fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    THIS THROW LOOKS GREAT, BUT THE SAME AS THE PILLOWS IT IS CHEAPLY MADE. IT IS ALSO KINDA SMALL. IT IS NOT A LARGE THROW.

    Read More
    bluhrman November 2, 2011
  • very nice looking and soft
    Verified Purchase

    made my living room look warm.Layed it over my chair with a pillow.Great accent.

    Read More
    cookiedog October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links