Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Embroidered Decorative 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were purchased along with the matching bathroom rug. The final look was amazing.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 1, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable, they are the perfect added touch to our Pair themed bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser974430 March 17, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material and very pretty designs

    Read More
    Golden123 September 5, 2016
  • Paris towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does it no justice very pretty and femeine and not scratchy like most

    Read More
    Jennifer September 2, 2016
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    got the towel set for about 6 months and I have to say for the price you pay, its not too bad. However, I do put it into a washing machine once in a while and the color will fade but overall its just your average towel.

    Read More
    Nelson July 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They were even nicer than I thought! Love them!

    Read More
    karen C. November 2, 2015
  • Great Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and great quality and the perfect accessory for my bathroom. :)

    Read More
    Renee19063 B. August 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, came on time!

    Read More
    Diego A. May 6, 2015
  • Paris Embroidered Decorative 3-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in my bathroom that is a Paris themed bathroom. They are hand towels and they are nice but the picture of the towel on the front is not as good as what I was expecting. Good buy but the picture and the stitching was not that great.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever April 29, 2015
  • Cute but thin and small
    Verified Purchase

    While the idea behind these towels is cute, they are very thin and small - purely for a decorative touch. A bit pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    vdubbya September 15, 2013
  • Paris towel set
    Verified Purchase

    The Paris towel set was just lovely, however the quality of the fabric may be just average. They were not fluffy and when I washed them they were so thin. They do absorb moisture but mainly use these as decorative items in the bathroom.

    Read More
    essie49 May 2, 2013
  • A nice accent towel
    Verified Purchase

    The motifs add a nice, fun detail to my Paris bathroom and are so adorable. There is a gold sparkle thread in the beige background, too. These towels are very soft but somewhat thin. Doesn't matter as I won't be using them as every day towels, just layering them with other towels as an accent.

    Read More
    janismj December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi G. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann N. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links