Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Cafe Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is very nice and upscale.

    Read More
    ronibb November 9, 2015
  • Paris cafe shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Just completed the look I wanted in my new bathroom. Great colors & pictures!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 23, 2015
  • Joyce B.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something fun for the guest bath, this is very cute.

    Read More
    Joyce B. February 17, 2015
  • Perfect Parisian Style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my new apartment and I am in love! The colors are amazing and matched well with my dark grey bath mats. It even matched my blue and white table. Because it is a colorful curtain, it would be easy to match with anything. Also important, my fiance hasn't complained about it being too "girly." This product feels and looks quality. I have only noticed a few strings coming off the seams in the back...but they are easily removed and have not compromised the quality of this product. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mamberbambers September 7, 2014
  • This shower curtain makes me happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is even nicer than the picture! It's made from nice, heavy-duty fabric and it's really good quality. It adds a great pop of color to my white bathroom!

    Read More
    jojotang85 August 18, 2014
  • Beautiful ColorsA
    Verified Purchase

    I do not order items much online. I was extremely impressed with the quick delivery! The shower curtain is more than what reflects in the pictures. The fabric used is high quality. The colors are brighter and vivid. Goes fabulous with my other Paris décor in my bathroom. Very pleased with product!

    Read More
    jlow5823 July 15, 2014
  • Awesome shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    What a super shower curtain. Great quality. Beautiful colors. Looks awesome with my pale peach walls.

    Read More
    grandma7106 November 25, 2013
  • Vibrant and soft curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fondness for Paris having lived there for several years. I thought this might be full of clichés about the city but actually it is a nice mix of iconic monuments and unusual hotel insignias. It's also a soft fabric which is easy to throw in the washing machine every week. Overall, I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    fleur502 August 15, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, the texture, the hang, the color are all perfect. Love this shower curtain. I should have bought two!

    Read More
    dbabcock July 15, 2013
  • Neat look!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the fabric quality is excellent. I bought them while I was away from home, so I haven't had the chance to hang them yet, but I can't wait to see them in the bathroom. Back to the colors - great variety, and not overly bright, so they are not at all garish, as could result with some of these colors, and the combination of the colors, along with the black and white buildings moderate one another. Really great looking design.

    Read More
    2hjbugmom June 22, 2013
  • lots of color
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it does not go with the bathroom shower I bought it for but am keeping it anyway. I think it is great looking. Going to put it in daughter's shower when she moves out next year.

    Read More
    getagrip64 April 3, 2013
  • Favorite shower curtain ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed this shower curtain for my daughters bathroom. The colors looked a little dull on the web page although the colors are in fact brilliant and beautiful. I'm so happy with this purchase! The curtain is neither stiff or flimsy... it is perfect!

    Read More
    deckstein March 19, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I washed and dried it as soon as it arrived, then hung it. It is quite beautiful, and exceeded my expectations. It doesn't have a single flaw, and is quite pretty. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    thephoenixlives January 21, 2013
  • bathroom makeover
    Verified Purchase

    love the new look of my small bathroom with new curtain

    Read More
    sandy1168 January 1, 2013
  • really wonderful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice shower curtain with scenes from Paris which reminds my teen granddaughter of her happy visits to that city. The colors are very good with the natural stone tiles so often in bathrooms today.

    Read More
    betty1295 December 28, 2012
  • OOOH LA LA
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it - fabric was light weight so didn''t overwhelm my small bathroom = colors were as shown and had great pictures of Paris. Perfect with my bathroom wall color and the poster of Marcelle Lender dancing the Bolero. Brings back wonderful memories of Paris.

    Read More
    homegrandma December 22, 2012
  • prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is even prettier than the picture. The colors are bright, the writing on the curtain is detailed and clear. I love the pictures of the Eifel tower and the Cathedral and the Cafe signs. A great purchase, I am very happy. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    annietanner October 13, 2012
Sponsored Links