Starting at: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pansy's Field 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty as shown but poor quality. The fit isn't the best as it was small for the size I selected. Not true to size.

    Read More
    Jane J. February 17, 2017
  • Need additional pillow shams. y I
    Verified Purchase

    Is there any way I can order additional pillow shams? Beautiful quilt!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn W. January 7, 2017
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Having ordered three exceptionally well-made, vibrant, durable quilts from Overstock about 6 years ago, I ordered this one with the hope it would be similar quality. Unfortunately it is very poorly made. It's very light weight, thinner than any quilt I've ever owned. Within a month of putting it on our bed, the stitching started coming undone. We've had to restitch and even fabric glue pieces together. I do not recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. November 7, 2016
  • Kathi Peterson
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but a couple of spots needed to be fixed where they weren't stitched all the way through. Not a big deal. Looks great in my green and purple bedroom.

    Read More
    Kathi P. June 29, 2016
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Quilt Set and the bedroom looks great.

    Read More
    Judith K. May 21, 2016
  • Love purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Not up to standards in quality however was not expensive either.

    Read More
    Gail T. April 17, 2016
  • Hana
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is pretty but a lot of the applique material is not sewn very well some of them are coming off and I am afraid if I wash it that they will fray and look horrible. I was really disappointed in the quality of the quilt.

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 1, 2016
  • Pansy"s Field 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    One of the prettiest and reasonably priced quilt's I have owned. I am a quilter and this comforter's is very pretty and something I am proud to use in my room

    Read More
    DebiKilgore March 13, 2016
  • didnt last
    Verified Purchase

    All of the thread that was used to sew this item was rotten. All of the seams came apart with in the first 3 months of use. I only laundred one time with cold water on normal cycle by it self. I don't no recommend this item.

    Read More
    fft42000 March 8, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my bed.....

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 14, 2015
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are wrong, the background is beige, not white. It's smaller than size stated, and it's thin and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Linda W. October 9, 2015
  • cheaper than making it
    Verified Purchase

    I make quilts and the dahlia style of this quilt is rather difficult and time consuming. this is a PIECED, not printed quilt. I couldn't have made it for what this one cost.

    Read More
    Z OR S V. September 23, 2015
  • Just didn't look the same on the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    And the quality was so-so. I returned it.

    Read More
    Maxine S. September 20, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set Just as described and looks great.

    Read More
    ejf33 August 27, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    bought this in when I was in Florida. as I knew I would be moving when I got home. put it on the bed today, and fits nothing like the one in the picture. Runs very small, and one of the shams had a piece that wasn't stitched down,

    Read More
    DiAnne C. August 22, 2015
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful timeless simplicity with youthful styling ! (A great value ! )

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • For mom
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set. The quality is good and colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    Amanda21 June 28, 2015
  • Kidmonte
    Verified Purchase

    It looked lovely. My bedroom is lavender and the furniture is white. So this I loved. After a month, with being a cleaning nut, I decided to wash it as I have heard it should be washed before first using and thank God I did not as my guests would have said something. So after a month of use, I washed it following the manufacturer's directions and drying the same. The spread had bits of beige color on sections of the white, the thing shrunk from a King to a double, and it just looked gross. Overstock was great about it and would refund my money or take a chance of sending another. I am still deciding. I think getting items overseas for less, is not the way to go. It is cheaply made if this could happen. Also, my washer and dryer are fairly new and high quality. So not too happy. If you just use it and never wash it or leave it in a guest bedroom for years without washing, it may work. How realistic is that?

    Read More
    Ann Marie M. June 23, 2015
  • I love the deisgn
    Verified Purchase

    I got my quit set and absolutely love the design but after a couple of week I found several places where the stitches came out and had to do a lot sewing to mend it.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 20, 2015
  • Satisfied

    Order was placed in error.

    Read More
    TCummings8 May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links