Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pampered Girl 72-inch Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique shower curtain. Lots of compliments. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    bhw14 July 8, 2017
  • Great design. Rare find.
    Verified Purchase

    Very flirty. Good durable quality. Has held up great in the wash.

    Read More
    Treasure W. June 9, 2017
  • LOVE this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who visits comments on it. I love it!

    Read More
    Christina E. September 2, 2016
  • It is Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain, but it had dark stains on it i'm guessing from the black dye. It also seemed to be effected by the heat in my bathroom...not worth the purchase.

    Read More
    kaybrooklyn33 April 11, 2016
  • Jazzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece.

    Read More
    chev68 March 27, 2016
  • Minivanner
    Verified Purchase

    For a second bathroom that is kind of "camp", it's perfect.

    Read More
    minivanner December 23, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    look very nice. i like it

    Read More
    MIRANDA L. August 11, 2015
  • Mecia76
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and easy to wash!

    Read More
    mecia76 April 23, 2015
  • Sexty Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love It very sexy and pretty.

    Read More
    icepoppi March 29, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. I've received so many compliments on it. It looks exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Venessa B. February 5, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute but cheap looking and feeling material. Also there is lavender in it that surprised me. The required review for a return is a bit outrageous. I have enough to do. Also shower curtain is thin material, almost see through.

    Read More
    lauriebob October 10, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pretty design. Good quality and perfect size

    Read More
    danieldenise August 1, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shower curtain and looks just like the photo. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mswarner July 14, 2013
  • Pampered Review
    Verified Purchase

    I think this shower curtain is very cute. I do wish that it wasn't cloth though. It is also very thin. It works just fine though.

    Read More
    dbellarn May 2, 2013
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. The colors were even better that shown on the screen. It will be so cute with the bathroom plan my daughter has in mind. I can't wait to see everything "put together".

    Read More
    sharminj April 17, 2013
  • Its cute
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain its a little transparent so i have to use a white liner and would have given it 4 starts but there were some areas of discoloration on it like grey spots on the white they are not very noticeable but they bother me. Overall I would not purchase again

    Read More
    yazzy89 April 10, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain for my guest bath. It adds a touch of whimsy to an otherwise cookie-cutter bath. Looks great with black accessories and taupe towels and rugs. Mine did have a couple of ink smudges, but not enough to make a difference.

    Read More
    djintx April 4, 2013
  • proud shopper
    Verified Purchase

    i think overstock are the best way to shop online they have a great options to choose very elegant and classy choices im proud to have the opportunity to shop with overstock

    Read More
    deriah March 7, 2013
  • Very fun shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 20 something year old daughters bathroom. Love it. Did the rest of the room in pink grey and black, this curtain was a perfect fit for her style. Can't find one like it at anyone else's home.

    Read More
    chicki48183 January 31, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this curtain. I have recieved many compliments on it because it is unique. Its a very soft cotton and it hangs very nice.

    Read More
    glkh January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links