Today: $54.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $55.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palms 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed . Very cheap.

    Read More
    SusanJ P. April 7, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    very cozy and soft and also keeps us warm

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 16, 2016
  • Dressing for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty just like pictured. However it snags easy and the embroidered parts come undone easily as well. I would recommend this only be put on bed when guests come or for a show piece. Not for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Jennier August 24, 2015
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't happy with the comforter because it tore at the seam and once I washed it, it looked very old.

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 20, 2015
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is one classy comforter set. It was practical and on sale. My grandson loved the set and so did his wife. I'd buy this one again.

    Read More
    cherylsewell April 23, 2015
  • Quality isn't great, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this comforter set are vivid and complement my decor to a tee. However, the quality of the fabric and assembly could be better. The fabric snags easily, the stuffing mats up and it is a bit undersized for a king size bed. For the price, however, I consider it a good deal. Not a great deal, but a good deal.

    Read More
    Linda T. April 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    but I think it will pick easily.

    Read More
    Leslie F. January 6, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Material is not great and it picks easily

    Read More
    LISA D C. December 26, 2014
  • Not big enough

    I liked the look of the comforter but it barely covered the top of the king sized bed. The fabric was pretty but it seemed rather thin. I had to return it for a comforter that fit better.

    Read More
    denises November 6, 2014
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    While this bed set looks great in the photo it fell very short of my expectations. It did not even fit the Queen bed I purchased it for. If you have a high quality pillow top mattress this will not work for you. If you have a *** mattress it should fit fine.

    Read More
    cljackson54 July 1, 2014
  • Nice quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    So far this comforter is great and the price is hard to beat. Colors are very rich and elegant, just what we wanted. We will see how it stands the test of time and laundering..

    Read More
    wyog June 6, 2014
  • dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    not at all what I expected. quite a waste of money wish I could return it. the comforter is made of very cheap material and not the same size as my bed I have a king size and it is more like a queen size very disappointed with purchase.

    Read More
    kmeme June 6, 2014
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive set that immediately snagged, snagged, and snagged - even on fingernail cuticles! Bed skirt tore in 3 places just putting it on the bed, and I'd have returned the set except that it was already snagged. The comforter stuffing bunched into one area and most of the seams opened up after one washing, so it's going in the trash and will be the last polyester comforter I ever buy.

    Read More
    mhender5 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, rich-looking bedding set only wish it came with the sheet set.

    Read More
    mrsniel May 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We needed new comforters for our condo on the beach which is decorated in a tropical decor and these were perfect. They look like a much more expensive set on the bed.

    Read More
    perkyseller May 14, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This set it pretty, BUT instead of making decorative pillows manufacturer should have invested in better quality fabric. This fabric gets long snags with the slightest catch in anything. It is so flimsy that you know all of the poly filling will bunch with one washing. I really wasted of my money. This is the sort of bedding displayed in store windows and sold in the poorest neighborhoods. I'm usually elated with my purchases on Overstock, but this one is truly bad. I can't afford to toss something in the trash after a month's use. The future of this bedding is predictable. LESSON: Every sale is NOT a bargain.

    Read More
    positivewoman May 6, 2013
  • Tropical beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is an absolute bargain! Looks stunning on the bed and really brightens up the room. Can't go wrong with this one!!!

    Read More
    carolzak April 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BARBARA DE M. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links