Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.39

MSRP: $30.00

Save $9.61 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palmetto 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful products!!! As described!!!!

    Read More
    Zachary R. May 19, 2017
  • Just right weight
    Verified Purchase

    not too bulky or thin - just right in weight/bulk. They are not oversize but regular which I like. Have only washed once but seem to hold up well.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 21, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels hold nice and aren't too tough on my skin

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 14, 2017
  • Not fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were smaller than they appeared. When washed they they filled the dryer filter with leant. They look good just could have been larger.

    Read More
    bonnie h. January 9, 2017
  • Really just a decorative bar cleaning towel

    These towels are extremely thin, cheap feeling, and not soft as bathroom towels. They have the thickness and quality of a restaurant or bar cleaning towel and remind me of my bartending days. They are very thin and not soft. I ordered these for my guest bathroom because they were a good deal, but after touching them, I've decided to send them back and look for something more bathroom softness appropriate. I'm not high maintenance, I'd be embarrassed to ask guests to use these cause I know my friends who have worked in the service industry will laugh at them and ask if I got them at the restaurant supply store. Literally the only difference between these towels and bar cleaning towels are that these have a decorative design line that goes through them, so basically they're just decorative bar towels that are intended to be used in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Kelly N. January 8, 2017
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is soft, absorbent and durable. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jeff421 December 24, 2016
  • PALMETTO 6 PIECE TOWEL SET
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are very nice and fluffy.

    Read More
    Kinloch September 22, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Thin towels but is what family member wanted.

    Read More
    Dawn J. August 26, 2016
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed with product could have been better quality

    Read More
    Carol M. August 24, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice towels for the price. They are not teeny-tiny. They fluffed up nice first time I washed them. No loose threads. Very soft. No one could tell how little I spent. I would put them out for guests.

    Read More
    OstkUser394196 August 17, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I had hoped for the price.

    Read More
    heatherinmd August 2, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are of very good quality

    Read More
    Crystal M. July 19, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    They were very thin and small.

    Read More
    Dale S. June 29, 2016
  • Not the best quality but they're $**
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and great for guests which was all I wanted. No complaints here. They're totally good enough for guests, but I got softer ones for every day use.

    Read More
    cowthryn June 10, 2016
  • Palmetto 6 piece towel set
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent choice for a great priced towel set. I bought 2 of these beautiful sets. I Would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a great gift idea or for the home. Nicely priced right here on Overstocks Best.

    Read More
    hefftj May 20, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels but not very thick.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • Extremely Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to send these back. They are just too thin.

    Read More
    cspacher May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful white but...
    Verified Purchase

    Even after I don't know how many washes, they still slough. There are tiny pieces of cotton all over me...every time.

    Read More
    Soli April 25, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother.They were not nearly as soft and plush as they look in the picture.

    Read More
    Debby B. February 16, 2016
  • The towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have been told that they were very soft.

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links