Starting at $41.99

Save $55.05 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Palace Four-poster Bed Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Romantic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one in Gold and one in Black, in car I wanted to change my bed's wardrobe. It's beautiful and romantic...I feel like I'm in a movie, but the best part is it's also practical! During the warmer months, we get mosquitoes and this works. I'll admit I bought it for fashion, but also love it for function!

    Read More
    Deborah Lyn C. July 21, 2017
  • Made it work
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, BUT I didn't realize it needed to be hooked to the ceiling. I did not want to put holes in my ceiling and by not following the exact instruction it was really too big for a double bed ... so I cut the loops and tied them to the bed post and then used a safety pin to pull and attach the fabric to the bedpost to it was tight and not hanging in my daughter's face. Does that make any sense? LOL. I highly recommend this product. It's cozy.

    Read More
    4kids2love June 6, 2017
  • It ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not really what I wanted but it will do

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 5, 2017
  • Overstock Customer Service is not Customer Service

    I wanted to cancel my order before it was shipped to get a different canopy. I was told . NO!!! *** told me, she would have a Warehouse Specialist call me in 1-2 days. Call me for what? To cancel my order? What a joke. I just wanted to get a different one. I will not spend another penny with Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027691 March 28, 2017
  • Gold bed canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Gives bedroom a romantic feel.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 4, 2017
  • Ugly duckling to beautiful swan
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a while to like this canopy. First I had it in a room that was to small and the ceiling was to low. It was a mess. I moved it to another house in a bigger room with a higher ceiling and it came alive . I love it.

    Read More
    Thelma C. February 21, 2017
  • Canopy cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time as promised

    Read More
    Susanne R. December 30, 2016
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit bed as thought

    Read More
    Annmarie L. December 2, 2016
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The item is too big in size and not for hanging on posts (at least not conveniently). Its made for hanging from the ceiling. Also its highly complicated to spread it and no instructions at all on how to do it easily.

    Read More
    Aditya T. November 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A great touch to any bedroom! Quality isn't 5 stars because you can't steam the wrinkles out because it's been chemically treated to be flame proof and it snags easily when your finger nails or toes accidently get caught in it, but it's really great for the price. Really dresses up any room! Gave my bedroom a resort feel to it!

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 29, 2016
  • Four poster bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grand daughter. It's sturdy and perfect. She loves it.

    Read More
    Jami2 D. August 18, 2016
  • Hangs From the Ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, based upon the photograph and nothing in the information in the online description to indicate that it must be hung from the ceiling. I have a cathedral ceiling in my bedroom, so it was not going to work for me. Overstock was, admittedly a little begrudgingly, willing to pay the shipping back. I haven't gotten my refund, yet, but expect to have it soon.

    Read More
    pan7 July 29, 2016
  • Fun inexpensive canopy covering
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Shear and romantic!

    Read More
    Stacey M. July 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant you will love it!

    Read More
    Jon V. July 10, 2016
  • Love this canopy.
    Verified Purchase

    The ties are not the greatest, the sides are longer as well but I like that just because you have more than enough to tailor to the size of your bed, whatever size. I love it!

    Read More
    Lunatic July 9, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when hung up, very soft and flowing, I loved it, however I had to take mine down because ceiling fan, my friend wanted it and loves it.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    It was very confusing sheer.

    Read More
    SHANTHI R. April 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this product...

    Read More
    prpldjeep April 26, 2016
  • As described, but not that pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just expected it to look a little better than it did. I think the only way this tulle/ mosquito net fabric looks good is if you have a jungle/colonial theme going :/

    Read More
    Dana D. March 27, 2016
  • Bought this in Black and I Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty and looks wonderful!

    Read More
    deainatlanta March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links