Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paisley Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely throw. The colors are a rich deep red and gold/yellow. I was surprised the description said soft, but after washing, it has turned out soft enough.

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Paisley quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and not to heavy, so warm and cozy.

    Read More
    cloesmom April 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are muted and I love it. Well made.

    Read More
    shoptimus April 19, 2017
  • VERY CLASSY!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy throw. Colors are vibrant on both sides. It looks antique. Washes up very well. No fading. I cannot recommend it enough.

    Read More
    Sherri J. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw has the prettiest paisley pattern! Plus there's a paisley pattern on the reverse side. I don't use it as a throw, but as a cover for 2 shelves that contain all of my pet supplies. It matches the rest of my decor!

    Read More
    DEBORAH I. February 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 4, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It makes a lovely throw on the bed, or used on our couch.

    Read More
    heartofgold57 January 30, 2017
  • Paisley Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This quilted throw is not as thick as several others I have ordered. Paisley pattern is nice and crisp.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 19, 2017
  • quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on my kitchen table and love the bright cheery look of the paisley print.

    Read More
    Daniel P. October 26, 2016
  • Vibrant and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase -- the colors are richly hued -- with an emphasis on burgundy, gold and olive against an ivory background. I was a bit hesitant when ordering because these are colors that if not done well can be very flat and unattractive, and who can be sure of colors on a computer monitor. No worries, though, they are vibrant.

    Read More
    kai22 August 18, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this quilt so much that I ordered 2. It's soft, lightweight. Perfect size for a throw. I highly recommend it. Got it very quickly, also!!

    Read More
    Karen K. August 4, 2016
  • warmer
    Verified Purchase

    wanted something to place over the back of the leather sofa and this fits just perfect!

    Read More
    musiccity January 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to hang above my chocolate couch.Its good for what I needed.Thinner and smaller than expected but it works for me.The one color on the paisley print looked tan but is actually green.Its a pretty little throw but over priced.Would have returned it if the colors hadnt been just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser72775 December 29, 2015
  • warm quilted throw, dyeable to match room decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looked OK in its original state but I bought this to dye with Rit and it worked beautifully, all except the poly quilting thread, which looks fine and even gives it some definition. Mine is now a lovely warm terra cotta. The throw is somewhat weighty and stiff. compared to many on the market: Because It Is A Quilt. I happen to love this. Seems well made and is warm and attracrive.

    Read More
    betsy c. December 8, 2015
  • Warm and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my sofa. Not too bulky or heavy.

    Read More
    Kimberly2 P. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! It's very good quality; the colors are vibrant; it's not real bulky but it is warm; and it's washable!

    Read More
    niceflgrl October 11, 2015
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    It made very well. It looks very good. I just wish it was a little bit larger ...

    Read More
    mamulka11 September 2, 2015
  • Nice accent quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but very nice colors. I bought it to use on a recliner in upstairs sitting area. Very nice!! Would receommend.

    Read More
    marley1220 June 21, 2015
  • Loving my Reno!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is exactly what I expected! The color was perfect and it's so soft! I could not be more pleased! I have it over the corner of my avocado green couch and people compliment it all the time! Love!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser30739 May 27, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were as pictures, perfect spring throw for the sofa. Better than expected.

    Read More
    kb232323 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links