Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paisley Butterfly 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set! The colors are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dimples61887 July 20, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the girls bed, colors are what were ordered and the quality cannot be beat

    Read More
    Carla L. April 10, 2016
  • Gift to Family member
    Verified Purchase

    A hit with our grand-daughter; her color and fun fabric. Has lasted well and withstood washings.

    Read More
    Robert I. January 6, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this beautiful comforter to my elderly aunt in a nursing home. She was so excited to see the beautiful colors on her bed. It really made her Christmas special for her. Thank you!

    Read More
    kelley p. December 26, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does it no justice. This comforter is very pretty, very bright colors. Love it.

    Read More
    asenji6 December 23, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the largest size available, full, for my full bed. It did not come down far enough to even cover the mattress. It was not available in queen. I loved the print and it would have been perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser65310 December 8, 2015
  • Shelly Ft Worth TX
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter loves it.

    Read More
    John M. November 30, 2015
  • Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. Makes her room look nice and dressed up.

    Read More
    Teal C. November 23, 2015
  • It's Ok....
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash its pretty much falling apart...

    Read More
    Lissette T. November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughter s favorite

    Read More
    Nadyalee A. March 11, 2015
  • TOO short
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on this comforter is so cute for my 9-year old, but the comforter is super short on each side and I can tell already it won't last long.

    Read More
    lisaz1115 February 11, 2014
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The original comforter never came so I sent out a message and the next one was sent out right away and arrived before christmas. I was very satisfied and I have purchesed for overstock mulitply times

    Read More
    kristynalesnik January 9, 2014
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter says full/queen, it barely covers the top of a full size bed. I should have known to put it on the bed before washing to check the size. I would say this is more for a twin bed.

    Read More
    michelle37013 December 30, 2013
  • adorable, my granddaughter loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter set is well made, soft and fluffy, love it

    Read More
    avak2006 December 28, 2013
  • Great for a 7 year old

    Overall the item is great for my 7 year old. Not all that plush but good enough since she will wanna change out a new one in a year.

    Read More
    ashley6802 December 16, 2013
  • Cute, cheap comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased pink/brown/blue. Colors are very cute. Quality is a little low for the price but I'm sure my kids will get tired of it before it falls apart

    Read More
    skykymom November 19, 2013