Starting at: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paisley 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Keeps its colors after washing.
    Verified Purchase

    Material has a really nice hand and the fit for comforter is excellent.

    Read More
    glomac3 March 21, 2016
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the duvet cover set.

    Read More
    Jeri V. February 2, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last winter and using seasonally. Dark, rich colors which I like for this time of year. Putting it back on the duvet for the next few months. Nice to see it again!

    Read More
    Gabrielle T. December 17, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made well pic does not do it justice

    Read More
    Tabatha October 19, 2015
  • Paisley Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice print, soft material. Haven't washed it yet, so I cannot attest to how that will go, but upon receipt it is a very nice set. Even came with king-size pillow shams. Others ordered in the past for king sets came with single-size shams. Crazy no?

    Read More
    Suzanne M R. September 3, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    A bit on the thin side, but works ok for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    kmac1008 June 25, 2015
  • Green duvet not tan/brown
    Verified Purchase

    A new picture needs to be put up of this item... it is definitely green and not tan/brown. Other than that its a nice duvet!

    Read More
    ablouin April 22, 2015
  • Surprised but Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Though I was expecting taupe not greenish gray, it is neutral and attractive-I'm glad for the"mistake"!

    Read More
    kmartin December 16, 2014
  • this set is very nice. i am happy except the color
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be more on the brown side...instead it was grey....and leaning towards the greenish side of grey.

    Read More
    Tammie October 22, 2014
  • Love it

    I love this duvet. It truly is more an deep olive color, but form a distance looks like a grayish green because of the lighter colored scrolling throughout..The backside of the duvet is definitely an olive. Other than the misrepresentation in color, the duvet is good quality. Goes very well with my color scheme. From reading other reviews on the product, I knew to expect an olive, and I'm not disappointed at all. The king size could be a tiny bit longer on the sides, but it is NOT small by any means. It just shows more of the bedskirt which is fine with me.

    Read More
    dcam212 October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this duvet! Quality excellent. Unfortunately, the color was more of a gray taupe and I needed a brown taupe so regretfully, I had to return. The return process was very easy. So wish it would have worked. It set the bar very high for me to find another duvet set - still haven't found one I like as much as this one.

    Read More
    ishop68 September 30, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product was nice quality but i was misled by the photograph. I was looking for something more tan but when i got it it was a dark green. Still a pretty color and style but does not match my decor.

    Read More
    goeller August 15, 2014
  • Exceptionally soft and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely duvet cover with wide button opening at foot. Colors are true and subtle ,and for someone who loves earth tones very nice. If there were ties up top, it would be perfect. Without I just shake it to keep it equally distributed. The best thing about it is the fine, soft strong texture of the material used.

    Read More
    cvcz11 August 14, 2014
  • Poor rating due to color being wrong in picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover, good quality, but the color appears to be a taupe, coffee, mocha color. What you get is a dark GRAY. Shopping online is fun and easy, but I do not appreciate having to pay over *** return postage for their mistake!! I would recommend you check carefully if you want what appears in the picture or a GRAY color for this item! The picture needs to be retaken.

    Read More
    cahe August 5, 2014
  • I really like this duvet cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more an olive green than depicted, but still a neutral and coordinates nicely with my bedroom décor. I did not find that it wrinkled at ALL! -not after washing it and drying on low-heat setting, which I did right out of the packaging. It's very subtle in design, but I like that. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    mcledger July 20, 2014
  • This duvet cover is army green...not taupe
    Verified Purchase

    The color is completely different than in the photo.

    Read More
    ep30 July 11, 2014
  • Nice Quality but NOT Taupe!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover because I was looking for something that was a soft taupe in a paisley design and that is how it is described. The problem is that it's NOT taupe at all. It's more like a deep loden green with gray and tiny bits of taupe. Needless to say, I am returning it. Having said that, my experience with customer service in organizing the return was excellent. I did suggest they change the description so that it's not described as taupe, but I'm betting that won't happen!

    Read More
    scouter1996 May 31, 2014
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so far off of taupe. It is actually a charcoal grey and green. The pattern isn't as pictured either.Will be returning this tomorrow. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    vpass April 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've purchased from overstock.com so I didn't know what kind of quality to expect. I'm happy with this duvet set - the color and design are beautiful. The fabric is a little thin so I'm not sure how well it will wear but for right now (after using it for about a month), I'm very happy with it. It is a little small for a standard queen.

    Read More
    cj920 February 18, 2014
  • A great solution
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a duvet cover before but since my little dog sleeps on my bed I decided it was time. My comforter is way too big to put in the regular washer/dryers so the duvet cover was a no brainer. It was easier to put on than I had expected. The fabric is soft and great looking. Only 4 stars because one of the buttons immediately came off, but otherwise a very good inexpensive decision.

    Read More
    makeminestrong February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links