Today: $30.99

MSRP: $65.79

Save $34.80 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paige Apple-green/Teal Damask-pattern Polyester Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the photo and it super lightweight

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 5, 2016
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's attractive and does its job. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. June 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes with everything.

    Read More
    023lucy May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shower curtain. Great quality and style.

    Read More
    heather b d. May 21, 2016
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is great.Love the colors (true to picture)!

    Read More
    claudia c. May 6, 2016
  • #arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. My daughter has the bedroom set to match.

    Read More
    Stephnie M. December 3, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. They are very true to pics. Quality is very good.

    Read More
    Tony M. August 12, 2015
  • Worked perfect for a curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this shower curtain to match the Mi Zone quilt set I bought for my daughters room. We used it on her window, as well as on a tension rod to use a curtain under her new loft bed. It looks amazing, and will be easy to wash if she gets it dirty!

    Read More
    Erika B. April 22, 2015
  • great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but note that there are no hooks with this product.

    Read More
    aramide o. April 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is just perfect. The colors are brilliant and the pattern is the same as my coverlets in my guestroom. It arrived in record time and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Katya S. January 28, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute curtain for bathroom shower. Really brightens up the bathroom.

    Read More
    patthom December 11, 2014
  • This shower curtain is so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a change because my bathroom was so small and dark. This lovely shower curtain just brightened up my room. I am very happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    pattycrow7648 August 12, 2014
  • Beauty in the bath!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain! The quality is quite good and the colors so pretty. It was very easy for me to match/contrast mats and towels to make my bath beautiful.

    Read More
    sugarcatgrl August 11, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty! Good colors and length - would recommend!

    Read More
    sherryw8623 May 14, 2014
  • lovely shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and well made. looks very nice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    mjs233 May 2, 2014
  • Perfect match with the bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty colors. looks perfect with the matching bedding.

    Read More
    jthomps66 February 3, 2014
  • Great Colors and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain arrived, just as described and shown. Great colors, nice fabric!

    Read More
    kmcn3 January 31, 2014
  • NIce Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, the color is true to the picture. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jimbrust2055 January 26, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The shower was shipped very quickly and is super cute! I haven't washed it yet, but i think it will hold up pretty well. Definitely a great buy!!

    Read More
    hadencannon05 December 20, 2013
  • Bright & cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown in pictures. They pop! Using in a yellow bath, and the colors flow beautifully.

    Read More
    suzystarfish77 November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links