Today: $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great value—these sheets are lovely. I've washed them a number of times now (we've used them for 4 months). They wash beautifully, not too wrinkled & no shrinking.

    Read More
    new on the hill February 15, 2016
  • Oxford King Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit very well, however, they remained "itchy" even after several washings. They line dried well with minimal wrinkles and looked soft but they made me itch.

    Read More
    plumbago January 5, 2016
  • Icky and itchy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are terrible. Very cheap. Itchy and icky. would not recommend you buy them unless you have hives and need help scratching.

    Read More
    eileen8of9 March 2, 2015
  • blueontop
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer, sheets are like sleeping on clean, cotton oxford shirts. Delightful.

    Read More
    blueontop. January 30, 2015
  • Nice quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    These have washed nicely, very nice quality fabric.

    Read More
    gracful November 20, 2014
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for oxford sheets at a reasonable price for a long, long time. Finally found them, ordered one set to make sure it was what I was looking for and loved them. I don't care for the sateen sheets and thread count doesn't mean much to me. I really enjoy slipping into these sheets, it's like crawling into your guy's comfy shirt and snuggling into it. I subsequently bought 2 more sets and am enjoying each and every one of them. The blue is a gorgeous royal blue and really pops against my white coverlet.

    Read More
    nomoresnow June 12, 2014
  • Oxford Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets because they had a very high rating and they are 100% cotton. Unfortunately after washing them and putting them on the bed I found that they were not soft at all and actually felt a little like burlap. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    dru56 November 5, 2013
  • Love the heavy cotton sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    The weight of these sheets are lighter then other sets I have but they are half the price I've paid before. They are worth the money. They arrived sooner then promised.

    Read More
    mokey2brett July 27, 2013
  • oxford sheets fit for a king or queen
    Verified Purchase

    I love sheets made out of substantial fabric. I was fooled for a while about the high thread count sateen sheets, but having tried these oxford cloth sheets changes my mind. They are like a mens oxford shirt and with just enough texture to notice, but not enough to be distracting. I will never buy anything else. They are pretty wrinkle free and glorious to sleep between.

    Read More
    redwood2020 April 2, 2013
  • Love This Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This sheets were true to color and size for my king size bed is perfect......hightly recommend the Oxford Sheet Set!

    Read More
    weatherheather March 25, 2013
  • Strong smooth thick cotton sheets. Good color!

    A nice solid cotton sheet. Not satin smooth as is oxford cloth. Very pretty medium blue not turquoise or navy, but strong clear medium dark blue. Washes well. Top sheet is too narrow which I fixed by adding a sheet garter to one side bottom edge. Bottom sheet fits my extra thick mattress with room to spare. I like them!

    Read More
    11midwest22 August 31, 2012
  • Better than most
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried a lot of different sheets that are all supposed to be high thread counts, but you can never tell until after you try sleeping in them after they've been though the laundry. I've seen a lot of "optimistic" advertising, but these sheets are the real deal. They fit well, didn't shrink up, the seams are all holding well. I say they are worth the price!

    Read More
    janania August 7, 2012
  • Oxford King-size Sheet Set

    No not buy. You can see right through these sheets. A total rip off.

    Read More
    asljfgo July 25, 2012
  • great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock does it again. These are high end oxford cloth sheets just like quality oxford shirts. I would not know where to finf these anywhere. As usual tthis sheet set came beautifully packaged. Quality better than expected.

    Read More
    bondme May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links