Today: $34.49

MSRP: $90.00

Save $55.51 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for use on our screened porch. They're perfect for cool spring and fall days while rocking on the porch AND they're easy to machine wash when needed. Also--the color selection was great. We were able to match the tone in our outdoor cushions perfectly with the wide array of colors available.

    Read More
    kppnyc May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Burgundy Colored Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The throw blanket is a very rich burgundy color and very soft. We give it a four instead of five because it is a little on the thin side.

    Read More
    thebasalop May 5, 2015
  • A bit flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice and soft, but the holes are really wide apart - it is a bit drafty. Also, my cat destroyed it in like a day, so if you have a pet that likes to pick at things, maybe not the best choice. Very nice color though.

    Read More
    E. C. May 1, 2015
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality throw. It is soft and sized accurately in the description. The throw feels light on the body.

    Read More
    Wade C. April 23, 2015
  • Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket leaves fuzz on everything it touches.

    Read More
    Molly G. April 21, 2015
  • Constant shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive throw however it constantly sheds on carpet and other pieces of furniture

    Read More
    ladybaret02 April 15, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better than described, bought in the darker tan. Very nice.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These are sof and pretty, but the weave is so big and open that your toes and fingers go through. And thy SHED!!!!! Horribly.

    Read More
    nanacass March 27, 2015
  • RED BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is great. Looks great across my couch.

    Read More
    Andrea A. March 19, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. Pier 1 sells throws that are all acrylic for more $.

    Read More
    Judith G. February 25, 2015
  • Fuzzy and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This thing gets fuzz everywhere. The color I got was nothing like the photo, unfortunately, and to top it off it's very easy to slip your finger or toe right through it and create an even larger hole. I dunno... Did not find it worth the money spent. White is more of a beige.

    Read More
    joseph W December 30, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price. Looks beautiful against white sofa.

    Read More
    kj50161 November 18, 2014
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice, but more vibrant on the website. They are AMAZINGLY soft, though! My only complaint is that they "shed" easily.

    Read More
    arf1272 October 3, 2014
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new throw! Color is perfect and feels great!

    Read More
    joloray September 24, 2014
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    The threads on this blanket were so loose, it started falling apart on the 2nd day. Big hole in it on the second day, just from sitting on the couch and getting rubbed up against by my kids. I had to tie the threads back together and then wash it in hot water to tighten up the weave a bit. It also sheds all these fuzzy globs of hair everywhere that get caught all over your clothes, face, and eyelashes when you use it. Not good.

    Read More
    annam77 September 2, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price--these throw blankets are a great value

    Read More
    diamondlil2 August 17, 2014
  • Too Fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wool blend throw. However, the wide woven pattern makes it very susceptible to pulls, snags, and distortion. Any piece of jewelry or bottom that comes in contact with it could potentially destroy this nice looking but too fragile blanket. :-(

    Read More
    kat219 August 15, 2014
  • Owning this is worse than having a long haired cat
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is brand new and is getting over everything, my clothes, the bed, it makes wool bunnies that float around, it is pretty awful so I junked it in the first week.

    Read More
    erikvold June 16, 2014
  • Great throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw to have on the end of your bed or over your couch. It's soft, comfy and nice looking. Great size and price, too!

    Read More
    k8kelava January 28, 2014
  • goes good with our tan chaise lounge that we got .
    Verified Purchase

    we got the tan chaise lounge first and seen the throw blanket and we knew it would go good with it .....

    Read More
    robertro2 January 27, 2014
Sponsored Links