Today: $34.49

MSRP: $90.00

Save $55.51 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oxford Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with a new couch, it looks great and is soft and comfortable. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jamie7015 April 5, 2012
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vivid real color. It sheds but I used as a decorative piece for my living room. It looks divine. Great comments from guests.

    Read More
    itzjac33 March 10, 2012
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely. I used this in a model home and it looks very pretty thrown across the end of the bed... don't really know how it would hold up to normal use

    Read More
    Evergreen Homes F. May 4, 2017
  • AQUA THROW
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THROW BLANKET

    Read More
    Phyllis H. April 5, 2017
  • sheds and snags
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket looks beautiful when you first get it. Then it starts shedding. It sheds more than my dogs. There is a fluffy mess all over my furniture, my clothes, in the air, etc. I can't even imagine what will happen when I try to wash it. Also, it snags easier than any blanket I've every had because of the large size of the yarn. I regret buying this.

    Read More
    Lacey S. March 1, 2017
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, well made and long and wide and did I mention soft?

    Read More
    Ivoria February 24, 2017
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I've been was exactly what was advertised

    Read More
    anthony s. November 30, 2016
  • Love the colors and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift, good material and presentation

    Read More
    Calena October 24, 2016
  • hamdalcar
    Verified Purchase

    Threw it out. Very linty and makes a mess of your clothes.

    Read More
    dalhamcar October 4, 2016
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. I use for decor. Not sure if I would use for daily use as it snags jewelry

    Read More
    tunja C. September 13, 2016
  • helen
    Verified Purchase

    satisfactory for price serves my purpose

    Read More
    Helen D. September 2, 2016
  • The throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. This blanket not onl sheds but it gets pulls easily. When I go to throw it over my legs, my toes go through the holes. Just not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 20, 2016
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the blanket very much. I was very true to color. I is extremely fuzzy. I real nose tickler.

    Read More
    sally b. June 8, 2016
  • cmg
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty, but is so loosely woven as to be almost useless; just looking pretty isn't enough for an afghan when its cold.

    Read More
    cmg109 June 5, 2016
  • Pretty blanket but didn't work out
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very pretty, it was soft and a great price. However it looked like it would snag very easily so I sent it back

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 26, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color,, but I have to say I find this throw a little staticky and it is so loosely woven it in not that cozy, and it catches on things, like my finger, hands, jewelry. Not my go-to cozy throw for snuggling, just decor for the color.

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • Nice look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Look more expensive to my eye

    Read More
    Linda R. April 21, 2016
  • Mrs. S
    Verified Purchase

    This throw sheds. I bought it in the wine color and there's red fuzz all over the house. Disappointing because it's very soft but messy.

    Read More
    Elva S. April 7, 2016
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this just as a throw for the back of the couch and with the open weave it makes a nice contrast to the cover on the couch. Not sure how durable it would be for actually using because of the openness of the weave but visually, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Helen W. April 5, 2016
  • PRETTY BUT SHEDS
    Verified Purchase

    BLANKET IS VERY LOOSELY WOVEN. IT WILL SNAG EASILY, PURELY DECORATIVE AND SHEDS

    Read More
    Jacquelyn1 B. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links